Reset Password

Your search results

House Oasis

Bedrooms 2Bathrooms 1

Description

Wenn Sie Ruhe, Natur und Entspannung suchen, aber dennoch in wenigen Minuten in einem der umliegenden Dörfer sein möchten, dann ist das Haus Oasis genau das Richtige!
Es liegt am wunderschönen Strand von Afrathias, direkt neben Kalamaki unterhalb von Kamilari und ist perfekt für Familien oder Freunde. Mit 2 Schlafzimmern und einem Badezimmer bietet es Platz für 4 Personen, außerdem gibt es im Wohnzimmer ein Schlafsofa. Der Raum Die Terrasse bietet zwei Sitzgelegenheiten und lädt zum Verweilen ein… sei es zum Essen, Lesen oder einfach nur zum Genießen. Hier findet man immer ein schattiges Plätzchen mit wunderschönem Blick auf den Strand und das Meer. Im großen Garten gibt es Olivenbäume und viel Platz zum Spielen oder Entspannen. Das gesamte Grundstück ist eingezäunt und bietet somit Privatsphäre, die Sie aufgrund der Lage ohnehin haben. Über den kleinen Weg entlang des Palmenwaldes sind es nur wenige Gehminuten bis zum Meer und eine kleine Taverne gibt es dort auch nicht. Wenn Sie gerne spazieren gehen, können Sie vom Haus aus in 20 Minuten nach Kalamaki oder Kamilari laufen.

Das Besondere an unserem Haus ist, dass wir keinen Strom aus dem Stromnetz nutzen und ausschließlich auf SOLAR setzen. Es gibt 4 große Batterien und einen 3000-Wechselrichter, sodass genügend Strom vorhanden ist. Für die Beleuchtung und alle Geräte ist ausreichend Strom vorhanden, wir möchten Sie jedoch bitten, die Waschmaschine nicht bei Temperaturen über 30 Grad zu waschen, da die Maschine sonst zu viel Strom verbrauchen würde. Das Haus ist sehr gut isoliert und verfügt über viele Fenster (mit Fliegengitter), so dass auch im Sommer keine Klimaanlage nötig ist, da man das Haus sehr gut belüften kann. Die Küche (Gas) ist komplett ausgestattet, es gibt einen Außengrill (ebenfalls Gas).

Afrathias Beach Rentals FERIENWOHNUNGEN AM MEER Wenn Sie Dünen und salzige Luft lieben, haben Sie den richtigen Ort für Ihren Urlaub in Südkreta gefunden. Der Naturstrand von Afrathias ist einer der letzten versteckten Orte auf Kreta und liegt gleichzeitig in der Nähe berühmter Orte wie dem Palast von Phaistos, Matala, dem Strand von Komos und dem Psiloritis-Gebirge mit seinen wunderschönen Schluchten und Tälern. Genießen Sie die Ruhe am Afrathias Beach, wo es nur eine Handvoll Ferienunterkünfte und eine Strandtaverne gibt. Perfekt für alle, die in einem entspannen und die Natur genießen möchten. Sobald Sie die Gegend von Afrathias besucht und die bezaubernde Atmosphäre und herzliche Gastfreundschaft dieses erstaunlichen Ortes erlebt haben, werden Sie immer wieder zurückkehren wollen.

Description

Wenn Sie Ruhe, Natur und Entspannung suchen, aber dennoch in wenigen Minuten in einem der umliegenden Dörfer sein möchten, dann ist das Haus Oasis genau das Richtige!
Es liegt am wunderschönen Strand von Afrathias, direkt neben Kalamaki unterhalb von Kamilari und ist perfekt für Familien oder Freunde. Mit 2 Schlafzimmern und einem Badezimmer bietet es Platz für 4 Personen, außerdem gibt es im Wohnzimmer ein Schlafsofa. Der Raum Die Terrasse bietet zwei Sitzgelegenheiten und lädt zum Verweilen ein… sei es zum Essen, Lesen oder einfach nur zum Genießen. Hier findet man immer ein schattiges Plätzchen mit wunderschönem Blick auf den Strand und das Meer. Im großen Garten gibt es Olivenbäume und viel Platz zum Spielen oder Entspannen. Das gesamte Grundstück ist eingezäunt und bietet somit Privatsphäre, die Sie aufgrund der Lage ohnehin haben. Über den kleinen Weg entlang des Palmenwaldes sind es nur wenige Gehminuten bis zum Meer und eine kleine Taverne gibt es dort auch nicht. Wenn Sie gerne spazieren gehen, können Sie vom Haus aus in 20 Minuten nach Kalamaki oder Kamilari laufen.

Das Besondere an unserem Haus ist, dass wir keinen Strom aus dem Stromnetz nutzen und ausschließlich auf SOLAR setzen. Es gibt 4 große Batterien und einen 3000-Wechselrichter, sodass genügend Strom vorhanden ist. Für die Beleuchtung und alle Geräte ist ausreichend Strom vorhanden, wir möchten Sie jedoch bitten, die Waschmaschine nicht bei Temperaturen über 30 Grad zu waschen, da die Maschine sonst zu viel Strom verbrauchen würde. Das Haus ist sehr gut isoliert und verfügt über viele Fenster (mit Fliegengitter), so dass auch im Sommer keine Klimaanlage nötig ist, da man das Haus sehr gut belüften kann. Die Küche (Gas) ist komplett ausgestattet, es gibt einen Außengrill (ebenfalls Gas).

Afrathias Beach Rentals FERIENWOHNUNGEN AM MEER Wenn Sie Dünen und salzige Luft lieben, haben Sie den richtigen Ort für Ihren Urlaub in Südkreta gefunden. Der Naturstrand von Afrathias ist einer der letzten versteckten Orte auf Kreta und liegt gleichzeitig in der Nähe berühmter Orte wie dem Palast von Phaistos, Matala, dem Strand von Komos und dem Psiloritis-Gebirge mit seinen wunderschönen Schluchten und Tälern. Genießen Sie die Ruhe am Afrathias Beach, wo es nur eine Handvoll Ferienunterkünfte und eine Strandtaverne gibt. Perfekt für alle, die in einem entspannen und die Natur genießen möchten. Sobald Sie die Gegend von Afrathias besucht und die bezaubernde Atmosphäre und herzliche Gastfreundschaft dieses erstaunlichen Ortes erlebt haben, werden Sie immer wieder zurückkehren wollen.

View more
Price Details
Price per night: 100 €
Listing Details
Property ID: 52522
Property Size: 70 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shower
WC
Extras
Baby bed
High chair
Facilities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free Parking on Premises
Non Smoking
Pets Allowed
Garden or backyard
BBQ
Vegetable and fruit garden
General
Couch / Sofa
Dining table
Hangers
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Kitchen table
Refrigerator
Toaster

Availability

März 2024
M D M D F S S
 1
100 €
2
100 €
3
100 €
4
100 €
5
100 €
6
100 €
7
100 €
8
100 €
9
100 €
10
100 €
11
100 €
12
100 €
13
100 €
14
100 €
15
100 €
16
100 €
17
100 €
18
100 €
19
100 €
20
100 €
21
100 €
22
100 €
23
100 €
24
100 €
25
100 €
26
100 €
27
100 €
28
100 €
29
100 €
30
100 €
31
100 €
April 2024
M D M D F S S
1
100 €
2
100 €
3
100 €
4
100 €
5
100 €
6
100 €
7
100 €
8
100 €
9
100 €
10
100 €
11
100 €
12
100 €
13
100 €
14
100 €
15
100 €
16
100 €
17
100 €
18
100 €
19
100 €
20
100 €
21
100 €
22
100 €
23
100 €
24
100 €
25
100 €
26
100 €
27
100 €
28
100 €
29
100 €
30
100 €
 
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Afrathias
City:
Zip: 70200
Country: Griechenland

On the Map

100 € per night
×

Check Availability

Guests
Adults
Ages 13 or above
0
Children
Ages 2 to 12
0
Infants
Under 2 years
0
Close
Add to Favorites
Share

Heike

Hi, I am Heike and I take care of some holiday rentals in the area of South Crete. If you have any questions about the houses or the area, please contact me. Info@kreta-inside.com Whatsapp / Viper +30 693 783 7996
x
100 € per night

Reset Password

Your search results

House Oasis

Bedrooms 2Bathrooms 1Max. guests 4

Description

If you are looking for peace, nature, and relaxation, but still want to be in one of the surrounding villages within a few minutes, then the Oasis house at Afrathias Beach is just right!

Located on the beautiful beach of Afrathias, right next to Kalamaki below Kamilari, it is perfect for families or friends. With 2 bedrooms and a bathroom, it can accommodate 4 people, and there is also a sofa bed in the living room. The space The terrace offers two seating areas and invites you to linger… whether to eat, read, or just enjoy. Here you can always find a shady spot with a beautiful view of the beach and the sea. In the large garden, there are olive trees and there is plenty of space to play or relax. The whole property is fenced in and thus offers privacy, which you have anyway due to the location. It is only a few minutes walk to the sea along the small path along the palm forest and there is no small tavern there either. If you like walking, you can walk from the house to Kalamaki or Kamilari in 20 minutes.

What is special about our house is that we do not use electricity from the mains and rely entirely on SOLAR. There are 4 big batteries and a 3000 inverter, so there is enough electricity. There is enough electricity for the lighting and all devices, but we would like to ask you not to wash the washing machine at temperatures above 30 degrees, as the machine would otherwise draw too much electricity. The house is very well insulated and has many windows (with fly screens), so that air conditioning is not necessary even in summer, as you can ventilate the house very well. The kitchen (gas) is fully equipped, there is an outdoor grill (also gas).

Afrathias Beach Rentals VACATIONS RENTALS BY THE SEA If you are fond of dunes and salty air, you found the right place for your holidays in South Crete. The natural beach of Afrathias is one of the last hidden places in Crete and at the same time, it is close to famous places like Phaistos Palace, Matala, Komos Beach, the Psiloritis Mountains with their beautiful gorges and valleys. Enjoy the tranquility of Afrathias Beach, where there are only a handful of holiday rentals and a beach tavern. Perfect for everyone who wants to relax in one and enjoy nature. Once you have visited the Afrathias area and experienced the enchanting atmosphere and warm hospitality of this amazing place, you will want to return again and again.

Description

If you are looking for peace, nature, and relaxation, but still want to be in one of the surrounding villages within a few minutes, then the Oasis house at Afrathias Beach is just right!

Located on the beautiful beach of Afrathias, right next to Kalamaki below Kamilari, it is perfect for families or friends. With 2 bedrooms and a bathroom, it can accommodate 4 people, and there is also a sofa bed in the living room. The space The terrace offers two seating areas and invites you to linger… whether to eat, read, or just enjoy. Here you can always find a shady spot with a beautiful view of the beach and the sea. In the large garden, there are olive trees and there is plenty of space to play or relax. The whole property is fenced in and thus offers privacy, which you have anyway due to the location. It is only a few minutes walk to the sea along the small path along the palm forest and there is no small tavern there either. If you like walking, you can walk from the house to Kalamaki or Kamilari in 20 minutes.

What is special about our house is that we do not use electricity from the mains and rely entirely on SOLAR. There are 4 big batteries and a 3000 inverter, so there is enough electricity. There is enough electricity for the lighting and all devices, but we would like to ask you not to wash the washing machine at temperatures above 30 degrees, as the machine would otherwise draw too much electricity. The house is very well insulated and has many windows (with fly screens), so that air conditioning is not necessary even in summer, as you can ventilate the house very well. The kitchen (gas) is fully equipped, there is an outdoor grill (also gas).

Afrathias Beach Rentals VACATIONS RENTALS BY THE SEA If you are fond of dunes and salty air, you found the right place for your holidays in South Crete. The natural beach of Afrathias is one of the last hidden places in Crete and at the same time, it is close to famous places like Phaistos Palace, Matala, Komos Beach, the Psiloritis Mountains with their beautiful gorges and valleys. Enjoy the tranquility of Afrathias Beach, where there are only a handful of holiday rentals and a beach tavern. Perfect for everyone who wants to relax in one and enjoy nature. Once you have visited the Afrathias area and experienced the enchanting atmosphere and warm hospitality of this amazing place, you will want to return again and again.

View more
Price Details
Price per night: 100 €
Minimum no of nights: 4
Sleeping Situation
Bedroom 1
1 Double
Bedroom 2
1 Double
Listing Details
Property ID: 52070
Property Size: 70 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Check-in Hour: after 15.00
Check-Out Hour: until 10.30
Late Check-in: flexible
Licence Number: 00001572000
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shower
WC
Extras
Baby bed
High chair
Facilities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free Parking on Premises
Non Smoking
Pets Allowed
Garden or backyard
BBQ
Vegetable and fruit garden
General
Couch / Sofa
Dining table
Hangers
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Kitchen table
Refrigerator
Toaster
Terms and Conditions
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed

Availability

March 2024
M T W T F S S
 1
100 €
4
2
100 €
4
3
100 €
4
4
100 €
4
5
100 €
4
6
100 €
4
7
100 €
4
8
100 €
4
9
100 €
4
10
100 €
4
11
100 €
4
12
100 €
4
13
100 €
4
14
100 €
4
15
100 €
4
16
100 €
4
17
100 €
4
18
100 €
4
19
100 €
4
20
100 €
4
21
100 €
4
22
100 €
4
23
100 €
4
24
100 €
4
25
100 €
4
26
100 €
4
27
100 €
4
28
100 €
4
29
100 €
4
30
100 €
4
31
100 €
4
April 2024
M T W T F S S
1
100 €
4
2
100 €
4
3
100 €
4
4
100 €
4
5
100 €
4
6
100 €
4
7
100 €
4
8
100 €
4
9
100 €
4
10
100 €
4
11
100 €
4
12
100 €
4
13
100 €
4
14
100 €
4
15
100 €
4
16
100 €
4
17
100 €
4
18
100 €
4
19
100 €
4
20
100 €
4
21
100 €
4
22
100 €
4
23
100 €
4
24
100 €
4
25
100 €
4
26
100 €
4
27
100 €
4
28
100 €
4
29
100 €
4
30
100 €
4
 
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Afrathias
City:
Zip: 70200
Country: Greece

On the Map

100 € per night
×

Check Availability

Guests
Adults
Ages 13 or above
0
Children
Ages 2 to 12
0
Infants
Under 2 years
0
Close
Add to Favorites
Share

Heike

Hi, I am Heike and I take care of some holiday rentals in the area of South Crete. If you have any questions about the houses or the area, please contact me. Info@kreta-inside.com Whatsapp / Viper +30 693 783 7996

Similar Listings

Aristodimos Luxury Appartment
from 200 € /night
Villa Stone Diamond
from 250 € /night
x
100 € per night