Reset Password

Your search results

Ianthi Suite

Bedrooms 1Bathrooms 1

Description

Die Ianthi-Suite ist der perfekte Ort für Paare, die in der Nähe des sandigen und organisierten Strandes von Kokkinos Pyrgos mit einigen Cafés, einem Strandclub und Tavernen übernachten möchten.

Es befindet sich im ersten Stock des Hauses und verfügt über einen privaten Eingang von der linken Seite. Wenn Sie die Treppe hinaufgehen, sehen Sie auf der linken Seite einen Stand mit einem kleinen Fenster mit Meerblick und auf der rechten Seite befindet sich eine kleine, voll ausgestattete Küche. Neben diesem Raum befindet sich das Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett in modernem und elegantem Stil, das eine entspannte Atmosphäre schafft. Im Inneren des Schlafzimmers befindet sich das Badezimmer mit Dusche, das mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet ist. Im Schlafzimmer gibt es ein kleines Wohnzimmer, in dem Sie dank der großen Panorama-Balkontür Ihr Frühstück mit Blick auf die Berge genießen können. Der große Balkon an der Vorderseite des Hauses ist der ideale Ort zum Sitzen und Genießen der herrlichen Aussicht und ein großartiger Ort, um bei einem Glas Wein die Sonnenuntergänge zu genießen. Gartenmöbel stehen zur Verfügung, damit Sie diese schöne Szene in vollen Zügen genießen können. Die Suite ist ideal für Paare, die am Meer entspannen möchten.

Ianthi war eine der Ozeaniden, Tochter von Oceanus und Tethys. Der Komplex vereint den Zauber des Meeres und die Aura der Luft. Der Nymphenkomplex liegt direkt am Strand und besteht aus 6 Häusern. Die Lage der Unterkunft ist ideal für Menschen, die die Göttin im offenen Meer verehren. It is only 50 meters from the beach. Auch die Ästhetik des Gebäudes in Kombination mit der natürlichen Umgebung wird Ihnen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis bieten. Schließlich sind der Komfort der Betten, der gut gestaltete Raum und die Ausstattung der Unterkunft einige der vielen Vorteile. Die 6 Unterkünfte bieten bequem Platz für 30 Personen. Eva ist die Person, bei der Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen werden. Sie beantwortet gerne alle Ihre Fragen und hilft Ihnen sogar bei der Organisation des Urlaubs. Sie lernt gerne ständig neue Leute kennen und steht ihnen bei allem zur Seite, was sie brauchen. Das Haus liegt günstig für alle, die gerne die Umgebung erkunden. Sie befinden sich nur 10 Minuten von der archäologischen Stätte von Phaistos und 15 Minuten vom berühmten Strand Matala entfernt. Für Wanderfreunde ist die Bucht von Kokkinos Pyrgos mehr als ideal.

Kokkinos Pirgos ist ein kleiner Strandresort im zentralen Süden Kretas. Es liegt zwischen Agia Galini und Matala und nur einen Kilometer von der Stadt Timbaki entfernt. Es liegt 60 Kilometer von Heraklion und 60 Kilometer von Rethymno entfernt. Es ist ein gesegneter Ort zwischen einigen der schönsten Strände von Kataliki und bietet ein ruhiges Nachtleben. Der kleine Hafen des Ortes trennt den Strand in zwei Teile. Der westliche Teil erstreckt sich bis Agia Galini. Dieser Teil ist rau mit Steinen und Kieselsteinen. Sie können Agia Galini an der Küste zu Fuß erreichen. Möglicherweise müssen Sie einige Teile durch das Wasser überqueren (kniehoch). Der östliche Teil erstreckt sich bis Kommos und heißt Kataliki. An der Strandstraße gibt es mehrere Cafés, Tavernen und Restaurants. Dieser Teil des Strandes ist mit Sonnenschirmen und Sonnenliegen ausgestattet. In der Nähe der Felsen haben Sie einen sicheren und reibungslosen Einstieg ins Meer. Für Kinder empfehlenswert! Am Ende der Strandstraße finden Sie das große Sumpfgebiet von Kataliki. Im Frühling können Sie hier die lokale Flora und Fauna bewundern. Der kleine Hafen trägt zur schönen Urlaubsatmosphäre des Dorfes bei.

Description

Die Ianthi-Suite ist der perfekte Ort für Paare, die in der Nähe des sandigen und organisierten Strandes von Kokkinos Pyrgos mit einigen Cafés, einem Strandclub und Tavernen übernachten möchten.

Es befindet sich im ersten Stock des Hauses und verfügt über einen privaten Eingang von der linken Seite. Wenn Sie die Treppe hinaufgehen, sehen Sie auf der linken Seite einen Stand mit einem kleinen Fenster mit Meerblick und auf der rechten Seite befindet sich eine kleine, voll ausgestattete Küche. Neben diesem Raum befindet sich das Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett in modernem und elegantem Stil, das eine entspannte Atmosphäre schafft. Im Inneren des Schlafzimmers befindet sich das Badezimmer mit Dusche, das mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet ist. Im Schlafzimmer gibt es ein kleines Wohnzimmer, in dem Sie dank der großen Panorama-Balkontür Ihr Frühstück mit Blick auf die Berge genießen können. Der große Balkon an der Vorderseite des Hauses ist der ideale Ort zum Sitzen und Genießen der herrlichen Aussicht und ein großartiger Ort, um bei einem Glas Wein die Sonnenuntergänge zu genießen. Gartenmöbel stehen zur Verfügung, damit Sie diese schöne Szene in vollen Zügen genießen können. Die Suite ist ideal für Paare, die am Meer entspannen möchten.

Ianthi war eine der Ozeaniden, Tochter von Oceanus und Tethys. Der Komplex vereint den Zauber des Meeres und die Aura der Luft. Der Nymphenkomplex liegt direkt am Strand und besteht aus 6 Häusern. Die Lage der Unterkunft ist ideal für Menschen, die die Göttin im offenen Meer verehren. It is only 50 meters from the beach. Auch die Ästhetik des Gebäudes in Kombination mit der natürlichen Umgebung wird Ihnen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis bieten. Schließlich sind der Komfort der Betten, der gut gestaltete Raum und die Ausstattung der Unterkunft einige der vielen Vorteile. Die 6 Unterkünfte bieten bequem Platz für 30 Personen. Eva ist die Person, bei der Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen werden. Sie beantwortet gerne alle Ihre Fragen und hilft Ihnen sogar bei der Organisation des Urlaubs. Sie lernt gerne ständig neue Leute kennen und steht ihnen bei allem zur Seite, was sie brauchen. Das Haus liegt günstig für alle, die gerne die Umgebung erkunden. Sie befinden sich nur 10 Minuten von der archäologischen Stätte von Phaistos und 15 Minuten vom berühmten Strand Matala entfernt. Für Wanderfreunde ist die Bucht von Kokkinos Pyrgos mehr als ideal.

Kokkinos Pirgos ist ein kleiner Strandresort im zentralen Süden Kretas. Es liegt zwischen Agia Galini und Matala und nur einen Kilometer von der Stadt Timbaki entfernt. Es liegt 60 Kilometer von Heraklion und 60 Kilometer von Rethymno entfernt. Es ist ein gesegneter Ort zwischen einigen der schönsten Strände von Kataliki und bietet ein ruhiges Nachtleben. Der kleine Hafen des Ortes trennt den Strand in zwei Teile. Der westliche Teil erstreckt sich bis Agia Galini. Dieser Teil ist rau mit Steinen und Kieselsteinen. Sie können Agia Galini an der Küste zu Fuß erreichen. Möglicherweise müssen Sie einige Teile durch das Wasser überqueren (kniehoch). Der östliche Teil erstreckt sich bis Kommos und heißt Kataliki. An der Strandstraße gibt es mehrere Cafés, Tavernen und Restaurants. Dieser Teil des Strandes ist mit Sonnenschirmen und Sonnenliegen ausgestattet. In der Nähe der Felsen haben Sie einen sicheren und reibungslosen Einstieg ins Meer. Für Kinder empfehlenswert! Am Ende der Strandstraße finden Sie das große Sumpfgebiet von Kataliki. Im Frühling können Sie hier die lokale Flora und Fauna bewundern. Der kleine Hafen trägt zur schönen Urlaubsatmosphäre des Dorfes bei.

View more
Price Details
Price per night: 70 €
Listing Details
Property ID: 52521
Property Size: 45 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shower
WC
Facilities
Free Parking on Premises
Non Smoking
Garden or backyard
BBQ
General
Air Conditioner
Dining table
Hangers
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Refrigerator

Availability

März 2024
M D M D F S S
 1
70 €
2
70 €
3
70 €
4
70 €
5
70 €
6
70 €
7
70 €
8
70 €
9
70 €
10
70 €
11
70 €
12
70 €
13
70 €
14
70 €
15
70 €
16
70 €
17
70 €
18
70 €
19
70 €
20
70 €
21
70 €
22
70 €
23
70 €
24
70 €
25
70 €
26
70 €
27
70 €
28
70 €
29
70 €
30
70 €
31
70 €
April 2024
M D M D F S S
1
70 €
2
70 €
3
70 €
4
70 €
5
70 €
6
70 €
7
70 €
8
70 €
9
70 €
10
70 €
11
70 €
12
70 €
13
70 €
14
70 €
15
70 €
16
70 €
17
70 €
18
70 €
19
70 €
20
70 €
21
70 €
22
70 €
23
70 €
24
70 €
25
70 €
26
70 €
27
70 €
28
70 €
29
70 €
30
70 €
 
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Kokkinos Pyrgos
Zip: 70200
Country: Griechenland

On the Map

70 € per night
×

Check Availability

Guests
Adults
Ages 13 or above
0
Children
Ages 2 to 12
0
Infants
Under 2 years
0
Close
Add to Favorites
Share

Heike

Hi, I am Heike and I take care of some holiday rentals in the area of South Crete. If you have any questions about the houses or the area, please contact me. Info@kreta-inside.com Whatsapp / Viper +30 693 783 7996
x
70 € per night

Reset Password

Your search results

Ianthi Suite

Bedrooms 1Bathrooms 1Max. guests 2

Description

The Ianthi suite is the perfect place for couples, who want to stay close to the sandy and organized beach of Kokkinos Pyrgos with a few cafes, a beach club, and taverns.

is located on the first floor of the house and it has a private entrance from the left. Going up the stairs you see on your left hand a stand with a small window with sea view and on the right hand there is a small fully equipped kitchen. Next to this space is the bedroom with a double bed in a modern and elegant sense of decoration that creates a relaxing atmosphere. On the inside of the bedroom is the bathroom with shower, outfitted with all modern amenities. In the bedroom, there is a small living room where you can enjoy your breakfast overlooking the mountain thanks to the large panoramic balcony door. The big balcony at the front of the house is the ideal place to sit and enjoy wonderful views and a great spot to enjoy a glass of wine the sunsets. Garden furniture is provided to fully enjoy this lovely scene. The suite is ideal for couples who want to relax by the sea.

Ianthi was οne of the Oceanids, daughter of Oceanus and Tethys. The complex combines the magic of the sea and the aura of the air. The Nymphs complex is located next to the beach and consists of 6 houses. The location of the accommodation is ideal for people who worship the goddess in the open sea. It is only 50 meters from the beach. Even the aesthetics of the building in combination with the natural surroundings will offer you an experience that will be unforgettable. Finally, the comfort of the beds, the well-designed space, and the equipment that the accommodation has are a few of its many advantages. The 6 accommodations can comfortably accommodate 30 people. Eva is the person who will make you feel at home. She is willing to answer any of your questions and even help organize the holiday. She likes to constantly meet new people and be by their side in whatever they need. The house is conveniently located for people who enjoy exploring the surrounding area. You are located just 10 minutes away from the archeological site of Phaistos and 15 from the famous beach, Matala. For lovers of hiking, the bay of Kokkinos Pyrgos is more than ideal.

Kokkinos Pirgos is a small beach resort in the central south part of Crete. It is situated between Agia Galini and Matala and just one kilometer away from the town of Timbaki. It lies 60 kilometers from Heraklion and 60 kilometers from Rethymno. It is a blessed place in between some of the most beautiful beaches of Kataliki and has a quiet nightlife. The small port of the village separates the beach into two parts. The west part unfolds till Agia Galini. This part is rough with rocks and pebbles. You can walk to Agia Galini by the coast. You might need to cross some parts through the water (knee-high). The east part unfolds till Kommos and is called Kataliki. On the beach road are several cafes, taverns, and restaurants. This part of the beach is organized with umbrellas and sunbeds. Close to the rocks, you have a safe and smooth entry into the sea. Recommendable for children! At the end of the beach road, you can find the large marsh of Kataliki. In spring you can admire the local flora and fauna here. The small harbor contributes to the nice holiday atmosphere of the village.

Description

The Ianthi suite is the perfect place for couples, who want to stay close to the sandy and organized beach of Kokkinos Pyrgos with a few cafes, a beach club, and taverns.

is located on the first floor of the house and it has a private entrance from the left. Going up the stairs you see on your left hand a stand with a small window with sea view and on the right hand there is a small fully equipped kitchen. Next to this space is the bedroom with a double bed in a modern and elegant sense of decoration that creates a relaxing atmosphere. On the inside of the bedroom is the bathroom with shower, outfitted with all modern amenities. In the bedroom, there is a small living room where you can enjoy your breakfast overlooking the mountain thanks to the large panoramic balcony door. The big balcony at the front of the house is the ideal place to sit and enjoy wonderful views and a great spot to enjoy a glass of wine the sunsets. Garden furniture is provided to fully enjoy this lovely scene. The suite is ideal for couples who want to relax by the sea.

Ianthi was οne of the Oceanids, daughter of Oceanus and Tethys. The complex combines the magic of the sea and the aura of the air. The Nymphs complex is located next to the beach and consists of 6 houses. The location of the accommodation is ideal for people who worship the goddess in the open sea. It is only 50 meters from the beach. Even the aesthetics of the building in combination with the natural surroundings will offer you an experience that will be unforgettable. Finally, the comfort of the beds, the well-designed space, and the equipment that the accommodation has are a few of its many advantages. The 6 accommodations can comfortably accommodate 30 people. Eva is the person who will make you feel at home. She is willing to answer any of your questions and even help organize the holiday. She likes to constantly meet new people and be by their side in whatever they need. The house is conveniently located for people who enjoy exploring the surrounding area. You are located just 10 minutes away from the archeological site of Phaistos and 15 from the famous beach, Matala. For lovers of hiking, the bay of Kokkinos Pyrgos is more than ideal.

Kokkinos Pirgos is a small beach resort in the central south part of Crete. It is situated between Agia Galini and Matala and just one kilometer away from the town of Timbaki. It lies 60 kilometers from Heraklion and 60 kilometers from Rethymno. It is a blessed place in between some of the most beautiful beaches of Kataliki and has a quiet nightlife. The small port of the village separates the beach into two parts. The west part unfolds till Agia Galini. This part is rough with rocks and pebbles. You can walk to Agia Galini by the coast. You might need to cross some parts through the water (knee-high). The east part unfolds till Kommos and is called Kataliki. On the beach road are several cafes, taverns, and restaurants. This part of the beach is organized with umbrellas and sunbeds. Close to the rocks, you have a safe and smooth entry into the sea. Recommendable for children! At the end of the beach road, you can find the large marsh of Kataliki. In spring you can admire the local flora and fauna here. The small harbor contributes to the nice holiday atmosphere of the village.

View more
Price Details
Price per night: 70 €
Minimum no of nights: 3
Sleeping Situation
Bedroom 1
1 Double
Listing Details
Property ID: 52422
Property Size: 45 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Check-in Hour: after 15.00
Check-Out Hour: until 10.30
Late Check-in: flexible
Licence Number: 1244620
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shower
WC
Facilities
Free Parking on Premises
Non Smoking
Garden or backyard
BBQ
General
Air Conditioner
Dining table
Hangers
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Refrigerator
Terms and Conditions
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed

Availability

July 2024
M T W T F S S
1
70 €
2
70 €
3
70 €
4
70 €
5
70 €
6
70 €
7
70 €
8
70 €
9
70 €
10
70 €
11
70 €
12
70 €
13
70 €
14
70 €
15
70 €
16
70 €
17
70 €
18
70 €
3
19
70 €
3
20
70 €
3
21
70 €
3
22
70 €
3
23
70 €
3
24
70 €
3
25
70 €
3
26
70 €
3
27
70 €
3
28
70 €
3
29
70 €
3
30
70 €
3
31
70 €
3
 
August 2024
M T W T F S S
 1
70 €
3
2
70 €
3
3
70 €
3
4
70 €
3
5
70 €
3
6
70 €
3
7
70 €
3
8
70 €
3
9
70 €
3
10
70 €
3
11
70 €
3
12
70 €
3
13
70 €
3
14
70 €
3
15
70 €
3
16
70 €
3
17
70 €
3
18
70 €
3
19
70 €
3
20
70 €
3
21
70 €
3
22
70 €
3
23
70 €
3
24
70 €
3
25
70 €
3
26
70 €
3
27
70 €
3
28
70 €
3
29
70 €
3
30
70 €
3
31
70 €
3
 
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Kokkinos Pyrgos
Zip: 70200
Country: Greece

On the Map

70 € per night
×

Check Availability

Guests
Adults
Ages 13 or above
0
Children
Ages 2 to 12
0
Infants
Under 2 years
0
Close
Add to Favorites
Share

Heike

Hi, I am Heike and I take care of some holiday rentals in the area of South Crete. If you have any questions about the houses or the area, please contact me. Info@kreta-inside.com Whatsapp / Viper +30 693 783 7996

Similar Listings

Villa Zeus & Dione
from 350 € /night
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:2
Max. guests:7
Kallisti Natural Villa
from 250 € /night
Bedrooms:2
Bathrooms:2
Max. guests:4
Aristodimos Luxury Appartment
from 250 € /night
x
70 € per night