Reset Password

Your search results

KommoSunset – Villa Giannis

Bedrooms 3Bathrooms 3

Description

Die Komo Sunset Villa Giannis bietet mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern Platz für bis zu 6 Personen auf 2 Ebenen. Privater Pool mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf Pistidia und den Strand von Komos!

Umgeben von der beeindruckenden Landschaft des Libyschen Meeres bietet die Villa authentische Architektur, makellos weißes Innendesign und moderne Annehmlichkeiten. Während der bezaubernde Sonnenuntergang glitzert, scheint der atemberaubende Infinity-Pool eine Erweiterung des tiefen Blaus zu sein und vermittelt das wunderbare Gefühl, auf halbem Weg zwischen Land, Meer und Himmel zu schweben.

Die Komo Sunset Villa Giannis ist 156 m² groß und auf 2 Ebenen mit hochwertigen Materialien gebaut.

Im Erdgeschoss gibt es einen ergonomisch gestalteten offenen Raum mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche, die direkt mit dem Esszimmer verbunden ist, und einer Bar, in der auf Anfrage Getränke, Erfrischungen und Süßigkeiten erhältlich sind. Genießen Sie die schöne Aussicht zusammen mit einem stimmungsvollen Kamin und Sat-TV im Wohnzimmer. Auf dieser Ebene finden Sie außerdem ein separates Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche.

Diese atemberaubende, erhabene Villa liegt auf einem ruhigen Grundstück im Pitsidia Village und bietet tadelloses Design, ein weitläufiges Grundstück und einen privaten Infinity-Pool. Nur wenige Minuten von kulinarischen Restaurants entfernt, aber dennoch in der Nähe der berühmten lebhaften Küstenstadt Matala und leicht erreichbar zum Sandstrand von Kommos, ist die Kommo Sunset Villa ideal für verzauberte Geschichten und Familienverstrickungen. Die Villa ist Teil eines Komplexes, in dem sich drei ikonische Villen befinden, jede mit erhabenem Design, spektakulärer Aussicht und Infinity-Pools – und gilt als die Grande Dame der Gegend.

Vom weitläufigen Grundstück bis zum privaten Pool ist die umzäunte und natürliche Umgebung der Villa ein echter Reiz für Gäste jeden Alters. Mit einem Esstisch im Freien mit einem rustikalen Gasgrill werden die Sommerabende meist mit Kreationen über dem Feuer und einem Ausblick auf den Sonnenuntergang verbracht. Diese Villa vereint das Beste des lokalen Lebensstils und ist nur fünf Autominuten von Restaurants und Sandstränden entfernt. Sie ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für jedes Abenteuer, nach dem Sie sich auf Kreta sehnen. Diese einzigartige Luxusvilla liegt im malerischen Dorf Pitsidia, wo Sie eine Vielzahl von Einrichtungen (Restaurants, Minimärkte, Apotheken, Geschäfte und mehr) finden und alles hat, was Sie für einen authentischen Urlaub benötigen.

Die Villa ist Teil des Kommo Sunset Villas-Komplexes, in dem sich zwei weitere Villen befinden. Jede Villa verfügt über einen eigenen privaten Pool und separate Einrichtungen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einige Bereiche möglicherweise übersehen werden.

Dieses Haus bietet einen Rückzugsort nahe am Meer und dennoch ein ruhiges, authentisches kretisches Erlebnis und ist ideal, um Tage am Pool zu verbringen. Eingebettet in einen 150 m² großen Außenbereich ist dieses erhabene Haus mit einem 35 m² großen Außenpool mit einer Tiefe von 1,40 m und einer wunderschönen Außenanlage speziell für Gruppentreffen konzipiert. Ideal für Familien oder Freunde (die bequem bis zu 6 Gäste in echten Betten unterbringen können), die die Gesellschaft des anderen schätzen und sich gleichzeitig von der schönsten Umgebung im Freien verwöhnen lassen möchten. Das stilvolle und idyllische Design des Hauses wird wertvolle Urlaubserinnerungen schaffen.

Die Villa liegt in einer 150 m² großen, wunderschönen Umgebung und ist nur wenige Autominuten vom ruhigen Dorf Pitsidia entfernt. Das Haus verfügt über einen 35 m² großen privaten Infinity-Pool und großzügige, designorientierte Außenbereiche. Die Poolterrasse ist mit hochwertigen Sonnenliegen ausgestattet, sodass Sie den ganzen Tag über entspannen und den kretischen Sommer genießen können! Genießen Sie Ihr warmes Abendessen im Essbereich im Freien mit Grillplatz (Gas), der einen stilvollen Platz im Freien bietet, um abends bei Sonnenuntergang ein Gläschen zu genießen. Das erhabene Haus verfügt auch über eine Außendusche. Eine ikonische 55 m² große Veranda mit spektakulärer Aussicht, die von den Schlafzimmern im 1. Stock aus zugänglich ist.

Wenn Sie die Villa betreten, finden Sie einen sauberen, ansprechenden Wohnbereich mit einem 65-Zoll-Smart-TV, eine voll ausgestattete Küche, die sich ideal zum Zubereiten kulinarischer Wunder eignet, und einen Essbereich für gemeinsame Zeit mit Ihren Lieben. Die Villa wurde ganz im Hinblick auf Entspannung konzipiert und verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer im Erdgeschoss. Zwei weitere Schlafzimmer befinden sich im ersten Stock und zeichnen sich jeweils durch ein unverwechselbares Erscheinungsbild sowie ein eigenes Badezimmer aus.

Alle Schlafzimmer sind schlicht und elegant eingerichtet und versprechen einen erholsamen Schlaf nach den anstrengenden Abenteuern des Tages. Sie sind außerdem komplett ausgestattet mit hochwertigen Betten (Cocomat-Matratzen und Premium-Bettwäsche), offenen Kleiderschränken und einer wunderbaren Umgebung und verfügen über Klimaanlage und Smart-TVs. Auf der Couch im Wohnzimmer kann auch ein weiterer Gast untergebracht werden.

Erdgeschoss | Wohnzimmer und Loungebereich (Mit einem 65-Zoll-Smart-TV) und einem elektrischen Kamin • Voll ausgestattete Küche • Der Wohnbereich hat direkten Zugang zur Terrasse und zum Poolbereich, ein weiterer Gast kann auf der Couch schlafen • Doppelzimmer mit Queensize-Bett (1,60 x 2,00). ) mit Zugang zur Terrasse und eigenem Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche

First Floor | Ein paar Stufen höher finden Sie möglicherweise zwei weitere Schlafzimmer mit Terrasse und Meerblick. • Doppelzimmer mit Queensize-Bett (1,60 x 2,00) mit Bettwäsche über dem Bett, das „Brautbett“ genannt wird, und eigenem Bad mit Badewanne. • Doppelzimmer mit Queensize-Bett (1,80 x 2,00). 2,00) und eigenem Badezimmer mit Dusche. • Balkon mit Meerblick, der von beiden Schlafzimmern aus zugänglich ist, um etwas Zeit bei Sonnenuntergang mit Ihren Lieben zu verbringen

Ihr Aufenthalt beinhaltet
Willkommenskorb im Preis inbegriffen, mit freundlicher Genehmigung des Eigentümers. • Reinigungsservice, Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel einmal pro Woche. • Babybett und Hochstuhl sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. • Pool- und Gartenreinigung einmal pro Woche.

Außerhalb des Grundstücks der Villa gibt es einen sicheren Parkplatz für bis zu drei Autos (bitte beachten Sie, dass wir stärkere Autos empfehlen, da die Straßen bergauf verlaufen). • Die Unterkunft ist gut ausgestattet mit einem Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, einem Elektroherd mit Backofen und einer Filterkaffeemaschine und Espressomaschine, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Sandwichmaker, Toaster, Saftpresse, Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine und Trockner, Weinkühlschrank, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett, Haartrockner, Erste-Hilfe-Kasten, Feuerlöscher, Rauchmelder und eine voll ausgestattete Küche. Ein Weinkühlschrank ist ebenfalls vorhanden und kann auf Anfrage gegen Aufpreis befüllt werden.

Premium-Badetücher, Bademäntel (CocoMat) und Poolhandtücher sind verfügbar. • Toilettenartikel sind vorhanden. • Klimaanlage in allen Bereichen ist im Preis inbegriffen und dient auch zu Heizzwecken. • WLAN ist in der gesamten Villa verfügbar. • Überdachter Essbereich im Freien mit Grill (Gas) • Innenbereich 150 m2 • Außenbereich 150 m2 • Privater Infinity-Pool 35 m2 • Vorbestellungsservice auf Anfrage verfügbar • Pool saisonal geöffnet (Ende März bis Mitte November) • ThinkVilla-Concierge-Service rund um die Uhr inklusive

Gastzugang

Den Gästen steht das gesamte Grundstück zur privaten Nutzung zur Verfügung! Voller Zugang innerhalb und außerhalb der Villa! Das Haus ist Teil der Kommo Sunset Villas, wo sich zwei weitere exklusive Villen befinden. Einige Bereiche sind einsehbar.

Description

Die Komo Sunset Villa Giannis bietet mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern Platz für bis zu 6 Personen auf 2 Ebenen. Privater Pool mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf Pistidia und den Strand von Komos!

Umgeben von der beeindruckenden Landschaft des Libyschen Meeres bietet die Villa authentische Architektur, makellos weißes Innendesign und moderne Annehmlichkeiten. Während der bezaubernde Sonnenuntergang glitzert, scheint der atemberaubende Infinity-Pool eine Erweiterung des tiefen Blaus zu sein und vermittelt das wunderbare Gefühl, auf halbem Weg zwischen Land, Meer und Himmel zu schweben.

Die Komo Sunset Villa Giannis ist 156 m² groß und auf 2 Ebenen mit hochwertigen Materialien gebaut.

Im Erdgeschoss gibt es einen ergonomisch gestalteten offenen Raum mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche, die direkt mit dem Esszimmer verbunden ist, und einer Bar, in der auf Anfrage Getränke, Erfrischungen und Süßigkeiten erhältlich sind. Genießen Sie die schöne Aussicht zusammen mit einem stimmungsvollen Kamin und Sat-TV im Wohnzimmer. Auf dieser Ebene finden Sie außerdem ein separates Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche.

Diese atemberaubende, erhabene Villa liegt auf einem ruhigen Grundstück im Pitsidia Village und bietet tadelloses Design, ein weitläufiges Grundstück und einen privaten Infinity-Pool. Nur wenige Minuten von kulinarischen Restaurants entfernt, aber dennoch in der Nähe der berühmten lebhaften Küstenstadt Matala und leicht erreichbar zum Sandstrand von Kommos, ist die Kommo Sunset Villa ideal für verzauberte Geschichten und Familienverstrickungen. Die Villa ist Teil eines Komplexes, in dem sich drei ikonische Villen befinden, jede mit erhabenem Design, spektakulärer Aussicht und Infinity-Pools – und gilt als die Grande Dame der Gegend.

Vom weitläufigen Grundstück bis zum privaten Pool ist die umzäunte und natürliche Umgebung der Villa ein echter Reiz für Gäste jeden Alters. Mit einem Esstisch im Freien mit einem rustikalen Gasgrill werden die Sommerabende meist mit Kreationen über dem Feuer und einem Ausblick auf den Sonnenuntergang verbracht. Diese Villa vereint das Beste des lokalen Lebensstils und ist nur fünf Autominuten von Restaurants und Sandstränden entfernt. Sie ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für jedes Abenteuer, nach dem Sie sich auf Kreta sehnen. Diese einzigartige Luxusvilla liegt im malerischen Dorf Pitsidia, wo Sie eine Vielzahl von Einrichtungen (Restaurants, Minimärkte, Apotheken, Geschäfte und mehr) finden und alles hat, was Sie für einen authentischen Urlaub benötigen.

Die Villa ist Teil des Kommo Sunset Villas-Komplexes, in dem sich zwei weitere Villen befinden. Jede Villa verfügt über einen eigenen privaten Pool und separate Einrichtungen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einige Bereiche möglicherweise übersehen werden.

Dieses Haus bietet einen Rückzugsort nahe am Meer und dennoch ein ruhiges, authentisches kretisches Erlebnis und ist ideal, um Tage am Pool zu verbringen. Eingebettet in einen 150 m² großen Außenbereich ist dieses erhabene Haus mit einem 35 m² großen Außenpool mit einer Tiefe von 1,40 m und einer wunderschönen Außenanlage speziell für Gruppentreffen konzipiert. Ideal für Familien oder Freunde (die bequem bis zu 6 Gäste in echten Betten unterbringen können), die die Gesellschaft des anderen schätzen und sich gleichzeitig von der schönsten Umgebung im Freien verwöhnen lassen möchten. Das stilvolle und idyllische Design des Hauses wird wertvolle Urlaubserinnerungen schaffen.

Die Villa liegt in einer 150 m² großen, wunderschönen Umgebung und ist nur wenige Autominuten vom ruhigen Dorf Pitsidia entfernt. Das Haus verfügt über einen 35 m² großen privaten Infinity-Pool und großzügige, designorientierte Außenbereiche. Die Poolterrasse ist mit hochwertigen Sonnenliegen ausgestattet, sodass Sie den ganzen Tag über entspannen und den kretischen Sommer genießen können! Genießen Sie Ihr warmes Abendessen im Essbereich im Freien mit Grillplatz (Gas), der einen stilvollen Platz im Freien bietet, um abends bei Sonnenuntergang ein Gläschen zu genießen. Das erhabene Haus verfügt auch über eine Außendusche. Eine ikonische 55 m² große Veranda mit spektakulärer Aussicht, die von den Schlafzimmern im 1. Stock aus zugänglich ist.

Wenn Sie die Villa betreten, finden Sie einen sauberen, ansprechenden Wohnbereich mit einem 65-Zoll-Smart-TV, eine voll ausgestattete Küche, die sich ideal zum Zubereiten kulinarischer Wunder eignet, und einen Essbereich für gemeinsame Zeit mit Ihren Lieben. Die Villa wurde ganz im Hinblick auf Entspannung konzipiert und verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer im Erdgeschoss. Zwei weitere Schlafzimmer befinden sich im ersten Stock und zeichnen sich jeweils durch ein unverwechselbares Erscheinungsbild sowie ein eigenes Badezimmer aus.

Alle Schlafzimmer sind schlicht und elegant eingerichtet und versprechen einen erholsamen Schlaf nach den anstrengenden Abenteuern des Tages. Sie sind außerdem komplett ausgestattet mit hochwertigen Betten (Cocomat-Matratzen und Premium-Bettwäsche), offenen Kleiderschränken und einer wunderbaren Umgebung und verfügen über Klimaanlage und Smart-TVs. Auf der Couch im Wohnzimmer kann auch ein weiterer Gast untergebracht werden.

Erdgeschoss | Wohnzimmer und Loungebereich (Mit einem 65-Zoll-Smart-TV) und einem elektrischen Kamin • Voll ausgestattete Küche • Der Wohnbereich hat direkten Zugang zur Terrasse und zum Poolbereich, ein weiterer Gast kann auf der Couch schlafen • Doppelzimmer mit Queensize-Bett (1,60 x 2,00). ) mit Zugang zur Terrasse und eigenem Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche

First Floor | Ein paar Stufen höher finden Sie möglicherweise zwei weitere Schlafzimmer mit Terrasse und Meerblick. • Doppelzimmer mit Queensize-Bett (1,60 x 2,00) mit Bettwäsche über dem Bett, das „Brautbett“ genannt wird, und eigenem Bad mit Badewanne. • Doppelzimmer mit Queensize-Bett (1,80 x 2,00). 2,00) und eigenem Badezimmer mit Dusche. • Balkon mit Meerblick, der von beiden Schlafzimmern aus zugänglich ist, um etwas Zeit bei Sonnenuntergang mit Ihren Lieben zu verbringen

Ihr Aufenthalt beinhaltet
Willkommenskorb im Preis inbegriffen, mit freundlicher Genehmigung des Eigentümers. • Reinigungsservice, Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel einmal pro Woche. • Babybett und Hochstuhl sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. • Pool- und Gartenreinigung einmal pro Woche.

Außerhalb des Grundstücks der Villa gibt es einen sicheren Parkplatz für bis zu drei Autos (bitte beachten Sie, dass wir stärkere Autos empfehlen, da die Straßen bergauf verlaufen). • Die Unterkunft ist gut ausgestattet mit einem Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, einem Elektroherd mit Backofen und einer Filterkaffeemaschine und Espressomaschine, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Sandwichmaker, Toaster, Saftpresse, Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine und Trockner, Weinkühlschrank, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett, Haartrockner, Erste-Hilfe-Kasten, Feuerlöscher, Rauchmelder und eine voll ausgestattete Küche. Ein Weinkühlschrank ist ebenfalls vorhanden und kann auf Anfrage gegen Aufpreis befüllt werden.

Premium-Badetücher, Bademäntel (CocoMat) und Poolhandtücher sind verfügbar. • Toilettenartikel sind vorhanden. • Klimaanlage in allen Bereichen ist im Preis inbegriffen und dient auch zu Heizzwecken. • WLAN ist in der gesamten Villa verfügbar. • Überdachter Essbereich im Freien mit Grill (Gas) • Innenbereich 150 m2 • Außenbereich 150 m2 • Privater Infinity-Pool 35 m2 • Vorbestellungsservice auf Anfrage verfügbar • Pool saisonal geöffnet (Ende März bis Mitte November) • ThinkVilla-Concierge-Service rund um die Uhr inklusive

Gastzugang

Den Gästen steht das gesamte Grundstück zur privaten Nutzung zur Verfügung! Voller Zugang innerhalb und außerhalb der Villa! Das Haus ist Teil der Kommo Sunset Villas, wo sich zwei weitere exklusive Villen befinden. Einige Bereiche sind einsehbar.

View more
Price Details
Price per night: 250 €
Period
Price per night
Price per night (7d+)
Minimum nights of booking
Extra price per guest
From 01-03-24 To 30-04-24
250 €
-
5
-
From 01-05-24 To 31-05-24
300 €
-
5
-
From 01-06-24 To 30-06-24
400 €
-
5
-
From 01-07-24 To 30-09-24
450 €
-
5
-
From 01-10-24 To 31-10-24
300 €
-
5
-
Period
From 01-03-24 To 30-04-24
Price per night
250 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-05-24 To 31-05-24
Price per night
300 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-06-24 To 30-06-24
Price per night
400 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-07-24 To 30-09-24
Price per night
450 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-10-24 To 31-10-24
Price per night
300 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Listing Details
Property ID: 51802
Property Size: 156 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shampoo & shower gel
Shower
WC
Extras
Baby bed
High chair
Facilities
Free Parking on Premises
Non Smoking
Pool
Garden or backyard
BBQ
Swimming pool
General
Air Conditioner
Couch / Sofa
Dining table
Hangers
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Dishwasher
Kitchen table
Refrigerator
Toaster
Terms and Conditions
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed

Availability

März 2024
M D M D F S S
 1
250 €
5
2
250 €
5
3
250 €
5
4
250 €
5
5
250 €
5
6
250 €
5
7
250 €
5
8
250 €
5
9
250 €
5
10
250 €
5
11
250 €
5
12
250 €
5
13
250 €
5
14
250 €
5
15
250 €
5
16
250 €
5
17
250 €
5
18
250 €
5
19
250 €
5
20
250 €
5
21
250 €
5
22
250 €
5
23
250 €
5
24
250 €
5
25
250 €
5
26
250 €
5
27
250 €
5
28
250 €
5
29
250 €
5
30
250 €
5
31
250 €
5
April 2024
M D M D F S S
1
250 €
5
2
250 €
5
3
250 €
5
4
250 €
5
5
250 €
5
6
250 €
5
7
250 €
5
8
250 €
5
9
250 €
5
10
250 €
5
11
250 €
5
12
250 €
5
13
250 €
5
14
250 €
5
15
250 €
5
16
250 €
5
17
250 €
5
18
250 €
5
19
250 €
5
20
250 €
5
21
250 €
5
22
250 €
5
23
250 €
5
24
250 €
5
25
250 €
5
26
250 €
5
27
250 €
5
28
250 €
5
29
250 €
5
30
250 €
5
 
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Pitsidia
City:
Zip: 70200
Country: Griechenland

On the Map

250 € per night
×

Check Availability

Guests
Adults
Ages 13 or above
0
Children
Ages 2 to 12
0
Infants
Under 2 years
0
Close
Add to Favorites
Share

Heike

Hi, I am Heike and I take care of some holiday rentals in the area of South Crete. If you have any questions about the houses or the area, please contact me. Info@kreta-inside.com Whatsapp / Viper +30 693 783 7996
x
250 € per night

Reset Password

Your search results

KommoSunset – Villa Giannis

Bedrooms 3Bathrooms 3Max. guests 6

Description

The Komo Sunset Villa Giannis offers with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms space for up to 6 persons on 2 levels. Private pool with an amazing view overlooking Pistidia and Komos Beach!

Surrounded by the awe-inspiring scenery of the Lybian Sea, the villa features authentic architecture, immaculate white interior design, and contemporary amenities. With the enchanting sunset glistening, the breathtaking infinity pool seems to be an extension of the deep blue, creating a wonderful sensation of floating halfway between land, sea, and sky.

Komo Sunset Villa Giannis is 156 sq m, built on 2 levels with excellent quality materials.

On the ground floor, there is an ergonomically designed open-plan space with a fully equipped kitchen directly connected to the dining room and a bar where drinks, refreshments, and sweets are available on request. You can enjoy the beautiful view together with an atmospheric fireplace and satellite TV in the living room. On this level, you will also find a separate bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom with a shower.

Cradled within a peaceful land at Pitsidia Village, this heart-stirring sublime villa boasts impeccable design, spacious grounds, and a private infinity pool. Just a few minutes away from culinary restaurants, but still close to the famous Matala lively seaside town and easily accessible to Kommos Sandy Beach, Kommo Sunset Villa is ideal for Enchanted Stories & Family Entanglements. The Villa is part of a complex where three iconic villas are located, each of sublime design, spectacular views, and infinity pools —is considered the area’s Grande Dame.

From the ample grounds to the private pool, the villa’s enclosed and natural setting is a real lure for guests of all ages. With an alfresco dining table with a rustic BBQ (gas), summer’s eves will mostly be spent with over-flame creations accompanying sunset vistas. Combining the best of local lifestyle and only five minutes’ driving distance to restaurants & sandy beaches, this Villa is the perfect base for whatever adventure you crave in Crete. Located in the picturesque village of Pitsidia, where you may find a variety of facilities ( restaurants, mini markets, pharmacies, shops, and more), this unique luxury villa has everything you may need for an authentic holiday break.

The Villa is part of the Kommo Sunset Villas complex, where two more villas are located. Each Villa has its own private pool and separate facilities, kindly note that some areas may be overlooked.

Offering a close-to-the-sea escape and still a quiet authentic Cretan experience, this home is ideal to spend days poolside. Ensconced within a 150m2 outdoor space, this sublime house complete with a 35m2 outdoor pool with 1.40 depth, and wonderful grounds have been designed with group gatherings in mind. Ideal for family or friends (who can comfortably accommodate up to 6 guests in real beds) that wish to cherish each other’s company while being pampered by some of the best outdoor surroundings. Stylish, the home’s idyllic design will create cherished holiday memories.

Set in 150m2 of beautiful settings, the villa is just a few minutes’ driving distances to the serene village of Pitsidia. The home features a 35m2 private infinity swimming pool and ample outdoor design-led settings. The pool terrace is equipped with premium sun beds so you can relax all day long cherishing Cretan Summer! Enjoy your cooked suppers at the outdoor dining area with BBQ (gas) facilities, offering a stylish al fresco space for enjoying an evening tipple as the sun sets over. The sublime home also features an outdoor shower. An iconic 55m2 Veranda with spectacular SeaViews accessible by the 1st-floor bedrooms.

Entering the villa you will find a clean appealing living-cum area with a Smart 65’TV, a fully equipped kitchen ideal for preparing culinary wonders, and a dining area for togetherness time with loved ones. Designed with relaxation in mind, the villa boasts one bedroom on the ground floor, and two more bedrooms are located on the first floor each flaunting a distinctive look and feel and also featuring en-suite bathrooms.

All bedrooms are effortlessly and elegantly furnished promising a blissful night’s sleep after the day’s busy adventures. They are also fully equipped with high-quality beds (Cocomat mattresses and premium linen), open-style wardrobes, and wonderful settings and include air conditioning and smart TVs. One more guest can also be accommodated on the living room couch.

Ground Floor | Living Room & Lounge Area ( Featuring a 65’ smart TV) and an electric fireplace • Fully Equipped Kitchen • The Living-cum area has direct access to the terrace and pool area, one more guest can sleep at the couch • Double Bedroom with Queen’s Bed (1.60 x 2.00) with access to the terrace and en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower

First Floor | A few stairs up you may find two more bedrooms with Terrace featuring SeaViews • Double Bedroom with Queen’s Bed (1.60 x 2.00) featuring linen overhead “called the bridal bed” and en-suite bathroom with bathtub • Double Bedroom with Queen’s Bed (1.80 x 2.00) and en-suite bathroom with shower • SeaView balcony accessible from both bedrooms for some “sunset o’clock” time with loved ones

Your Stay Includes
Welcome basket included courtesy of the owner • Housekeeping, towels, and linen changes once per week • Baby cot, high chair are available upon request • Pool and garden cleaning once per week.

There is secure parking space outside the Villa’s premises for up to three cars (Kindly note that we recommend stronger cars as streets are up-hill) • The property is well-equipped with a Fridge with freezer, Electric stove with oven, Filter coffee machine and Espresso Machine, Microwave, Kettle, Sandwich Maker, Toaster, Juice Maker, Dishwasher, Washing & Drying Machine, Wine Fridge, Iron & Board, Hair dryer, First Aid Kit, Fire Extinguisher, Smoke Detector, and a fully equipped kitchen. A wine fridge is also available and can be filled with an additional fee upon request.

Premium Bath towels, Bathrobes (CocoMat), and pool towels are available • Bathroom amenities are available • Air-conditioning in all areas is included & serves for heating purposes also • Wi-Fi coverage is available throughout the villa • Outside Covered dining area with BBQ (gas) • Indoor area 150m2 • Outdoor area 150m2 • Private Infinity Pool 35m2 • Pre stock service available upon request • Pool operates seasonally (end of March – middle of November) 


Guest access

Guests have the entire property for their private use! Full access inside and outside the Villa! The home is part of KommoSunset Villas, where two more exclusive villas reside. Some of the areas are overlooked.

Description

The Komo Sunset Villa Giannis offers with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms space for up to 6 persons on 2 levels. Private pool with an amazing view overlooking Pistidia and Komos Beach!

Surrounded by the awe-inspiring scenery of the Lybian Sea, the villa features authentic architecture, immaculate white interior design, and contemporary amenities. With the enchanting sunset glistening, the breathtaking infinity pool seems to be an extension of the deep blue, creating a wonderful sensation of floating halfway between land, sea, and sky.

Komo Sunset Villa Giannis is 156 sq m, built on 2 levels with excellent quality materials.

On the ground floor, there is an ergonomically designed open-plan space with a fully equipped kitchen directly connected to the dining room and a bar where drinks, refreshments, and sweets are available on request. You can enjoy the beautiful view together with an atmospheric fireplace and satellite TV in the living room. On this level, you will also find a separate bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom with a shower.

Cradled within a peaceful land at Pitsidia Village, this heart-stirring sublime villa boasts impeccable design, spacious grounds, and a private infinity pool. Just a few minutes away from culinary restaurants, but still close to the famous Matala lively seaside town and easily accessible to Kommos Sandy Beach, Kommo Sunset Villa is ideal for Enchanted Stories & Family Entanglements. The Villa is part of a complex where three iconic villas are located, each of sublime design, spectacular views, and infinity pools —is considered the area’s Grande Dame.

From the ample grounds to the private pool, the villa’s enclosed and natural setting is a real lure for guests of all ages. With an alfresco dining table with a rustic BBQ (gas), summer’s eves will mostly be spent with over-flame creations accompanying sunset vistas. Combining the best of local lifestyle and only five minutes’ driving distance to restaurants & sandy beaches, this Villa is the perfect base for whatever adventure you crave in Crete. Located in the picturesque village of Pitsidia, where you may find a variety of facilities ( restaurants, mini markets, pharmacies, shops, and more), this unique luxury villa has everything you may need for an authentic holiday break.

The Villa is part of the Kommo Sunset Villas complex, where two more villas are located. Each Villa has its own private pool and separate facilities, kindly note that some areas may be overlooked.

Offering a close-to-the-sea escape and still a quiet authentic Cretan experience, this home is ideal to spend days poolside. Ensconced within a 150m2 outdoor space, this sublime house complete with a 35m2 outdoor pool with 1.40 depth, and wonderful grounds have been designed with group gatherings in mind. Ideal for family or friends (who can comfortably accommodate up to 6 guests in real beds) that wish to cherish each other’s company while being pampered by some of the best outdoor surroundings. Stylish, the home’s idyllic design will create cherished holiday memories.

Set in 150m2 of beautiful settings, the villa is just a few minutes’ driving distances to the serene village of Pitsidia. The home features a 35m2 private infinity swimming pool and ample outdoor design-led settings. The pool terrace is equipped with premium sun beds so you can relax all day long cherishing Cretan Summer! Enjoy your cooked suppers at the outdoor dining area with BBQ (gas) facilities, offering a stylish al fresco space for enjoying an evening tipple as the sun sets over. The sublime home also features an outdoor shower. An iconic 55m2 Veranda with spectacular SeaViews accessible by the 1st-floor bedrooms.

Entering the villa you will find a clean appealing living-cum area with a Smart 65’TV, a fully equipped kitchen ideal for preparing culinary wonders, and a dining area for togetherness time with loved ones. Designed with relaxation in mind, the villa boasts one bedroom on the ground floor, and two more bedrooms are located on the first floor each flaunting a distinctive look and feel and also featuring en-suite bathrooms.

All bedrooms are effortlessly and elegantly furnished promising a blissful night’s sleep after the day’s busy adventures. They are also fully equipped with high-quality beds (Cocomat mattresses and premium linen), open-style wardrobes, and wonderful settings and include air conditioning and smart TVs. One more guest can also be accommodated on the living room couch.

Ground Floor | Living Room & Lounge Area ( Featuring a 65’ smart TV) and an electric fireplace • Fully Equipped Kitchen • The Living-cum area has direct access to the terrace and pool area, one more guest can sleep at the couch • Double Bedroom with Queen’s Bed (1.60 x 2.00) with access to the terrace and en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower

First Floor | A few stairs up you may find two more bedrooms with Terrace featuring SeaViews • Double Bedroom with Queen’s Bed (1.60 x 2.00) featuring linen overhead “called the bridal bed” and en-suite bathroom with bathtub • Double Bedroom with Queen’s Bed (1.80 x 2.00) and en-suite bathroom with shower • SeaView balcony accessible from both bedrooms for some “sunset o’clock” time with loved ones

Your Stay Includes
Welcome basket included courtesy of the owner • Housekeeping, towels, and linen changes once per week • Baby cot, high chair are available upon request • Pool and garden cleaning once per week.

There is secure parking space outside the Villa’s premises for up to three cars (Kindly note that we recommend stronger cars as streets are up-hill) • The property is well-equipped with a Fridge with freezer, Electric stove with oven, Filter coffee machine and Espresso Machine, Microwave, Kettle, Sandwich Maker, Toaster, Juice Maker, Dishwasher, Washing & Drying Machine, Wine Fridge, Iron & Board, Hair dryer, First Aid Kit, Fire Extinguisher, Smoke Detector, and a fully equipped kitchen. A wine fridge is also available and can be filled with an additional fee upon request.

Premium Bath towels, Bathrobes (CocoMat), and pool towels are available • Bathroom amenities are available • Air-conditioning in all areas is included & serves for heating purposes also • Wi-Fi coverage is available throughout the villa • Outside Covered dining area with BBQ (gas) • Indoor area 150m2 • Outdoor area 150m2 • Private Infinity Pool 35m2 • Pre stock service available upon request • Pool operates seasonally (end of March – middle of November) 


Guest access

Guests have the entire property for their private use! Full access inside and outside the Villa! The home is part of KommoSunset Villas, where two more exclusive villas reside. Some of the areas are overlooked.

View more
Price Details
Price per night: from 250 €
Minimum no of nights: 5
Period
Price per night
Price per night (7d+)
Minimum nights of booking
Extra price per guest
From 26-02-24 To 30-04-24
250 €
-
5
-
From 01-05-24 To 31-05-24
300 €
-
5
-
From 01-06-24 To 30-06-24
400 €
-
5
-
From 01-07-24 To 30-09-24
450 €
-
5
-
From 01-10-24 To 31-10-24
300 €
-
5
-
Period
From 26-02-24 To 30-04-24
Price per night
250 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-05-24 To 31-05-24
Price per night
300 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-06-24 To 30-06-24
Price per night
400 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-07-24 To 30-09-24
Price per night
450 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-10-24 To 31-10-24
Price per night
300 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Sleeping Situation
Bedroom 1
1 Double
Bedroom 2
1 Double
Bedroom 3
1 Double
Listing Details
Property ID: 50922
Property Size: 156 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Check-in Hour: after 15.00
Check-Out Hour: until 10.00
Late Check-in: flexible
Licence Number: 1258492
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shampoo & shower gel
Shower
WC
Extras
Baby bed
High chair
Facilities
Free Parking on Premises
Non Smoking
Pool
Garden or backyard
BBQ
Swimming pool
General
Air Conditioner
Couch / Sofa
Dining table
Hangers
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Dishwasher
Kitchen table
Refrigerator
Toaster
Terms and Conditions
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed

Availability

February 2024
M T W T F S S
 1
250 €
2
250 €
3
250 €
4
250 €
5
250 €
6
250 €
7
250 €
8
250 €
9
250 €
10
250 €
11
250 €
12
250 €
13
250 €
14
250 €
15
250 €
16
250 €
17
250 €
18
250 €
19
250 €
20
250 €
21
250 €
22
250 €
23
250 €
24
250 €
25
250 €
26
250 €
5
27
250 €
5
28
250 €
5
29
250 €
5
 
March 2024
M T W T F S S
 1
250 €
5
2
250 €
5
3
250 €
5
4
250 €
5
5
250 €
5
6
250 €
5
7
250 €
5
8
250 €
5
9
250 €
5
10
250 €
5
11
250 €
5
12
250 €
5
13
250 €
5
14
250 €
5
15
250 €
5
16
250 €
5
17
250 €
5
18
250 €
5
19
250 €
5
20
250 €
5
21
250 €
5
22
250 €
5
23
250 €
5
24
250 €
5
25
250 €
5
26
250 €
5
27
250 €
5
28
250 €
5
29
250 €
5
30
250 €
5
31
250 €
5
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Pitsidia
City:
Zip: 70200
Country: Greece

On the Map

from 250 € per night
×

Check Availability

Guests
Adults
Ages 13 or above
0
Children
Ages 2 to 12
0
Infants
Under 2 years
0
Close
Add to Favorites
Share

Heike

Hi, I am Heike and I take care of some holiday rentals in the area of South Crete. If you have any questions about the houses or the area, please contact me. Info@kreta-inside.com Whatsapp / Viper +30 693 783 7996
x
from 250 € per night