Reset Password

Your search results

Villa Paradise 2

Bedrooms 3Bathrooms 3

Description

Villa Paradise 2 mit privatem Pool, 3 Schlafzimmern und 3 Badezimmern ensuite bietet Ihnen einen atemberaubenden Blick auf Kalamaki und die Messara-Bucht.

Villa Paradise 2 in Kalamaki, Südkreta, ist eine ideale Wahl für Gäste, die Wert auf guten Geschmack legen und gleichzeitig nahe am Strand sein möchten. Genießen Sie die Momente im Pool, bestaunen Sie den endlosen Meerblick und den überwältigenden Sonnenuntergang und gönnen Sie sich Ruhe und Entspannung! Der Innenbereich der Villa Paradise 2 bietet Platz für 6 Personen in 3 Schlafzimmern, jeweils mit Bad en suite. Beim Betreten des Hauses erwartet Sie ein offener Raum mit einem geräumigen Wohn- und Essbereich, einem bequemen großen Sofa und Esstisch sowie einem Smart-TV. Große Fenster bieten einen Blick auf den Pool sowie einen herrlichen Meerblick. Die Veranda ist mit einem Esstisch ausgestattet, ideal für die ganze Familie und Freunde, um einzigartige Momente mit unglaublichem Blick auf das Meer und den Sonnenuntergang zu erleben! Alle Bereiche der Villa sind voll klimatisiert und verfügen sowohl über Kühlung als auch Heizung und verfügen über WLAN und andere Annehmlichkeiten für Gäste, um alle Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Der Außenbereich der Villa Paradise 1 lädt dazu ein, den größten Teil des Tages und der Nacht draußen zu verbringen und sich in den funkelnden Farben der Sonne und des Meeres zu verlieren. Das wird Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich machen! Rund um den Infinity-Pool erwarten Sie bequeme Sonnenliegen, die Ihnen Momente der Entspannung und Ruhe beim Sonnenbaden bieten! Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in unserer einzigartigen Villa und entscheiden Sie, ob Sie sich in unserem wunderschönen Außenbereich sonnen oder im Meer schwimmen, in der Natur entspannen und einen Spaziergang unternehmen möchten, um die kretische Landschaft zu erkunden, die die Gegend zu bieten hat. Schaffen Sie Erinnerungen mit Menschen, die Sie lieben …   Bitte beachten: Wenn Sie mit einer großen Gruppe anreisen, können Sie auch unsere Villa Paradise 1&2 buchen. Die Unterbringung der Gäste erfolgt in 5 Schlafzimmern. Zusammen ideal für 10 Personen.

Description

Villa Paradise 2 mit privatem Pool, 3 Schlafzimmern und 3 Badezimmern ensuite bietet Ihnen einen atemberaubenden Blick auf Kalamaki und die Messara-Bucht.

Villa Paradise 2 in Kalamaki, Südkreta, ist eine ideale Wahl für Gäste, die Wert auf guten Geschmack legen und gleichzeitig nahe am Strand sein möchten. Genießen Sie die Momente im Pool, bestaunen Sie den endlosen Meerblick und den überwältigenden Sonnenuntergang und gönnen Sie sich Ruhe und Entspannung! Der Innenbereich der Villa Paradise 2 bietet Platz für 6 Personen in 3 Schlafzimmern, jeweils mit Bad en suite. Beim Betreten des Hauses erwartet Sie ein offener Raum mit einem geräumigen Wohn- und Essbereich, einem bequemen großen Sofa und Esstisch sowie einem Smart-TV. Große Fenster bieten einen Blick auf den Pool sowie einen herrlichen Meerblick. Die Veranda ist mit einem Esstisch ausgestattet, ideal für die ganze Familie und Freunde, um einzigartige Momente mit unglaublichem Blick auf das Meer und den Sonnenuntergang zu erleben! Alle Bereiche der Villa sind voll klimatisiert und verfügen sowohl über Kühlung als auch Heizung und verfügen über WLAN und andere Annehmlichkeiten für Gäste, um alle Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Der Außenbereich der Villa Paradise 1 lädt dazu ein, den größten Teil des Tages und der Nacht draußen zu verbringen und sich in den funkelnden Farben der Sonne und des Meeres zu verlieren. Das wird Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich machen! Rund um den Infinity-Pool erwarten Sie bequeme Sonnenliegen, die Ihnen Momente der Entspannung und Ruhe beim Sonnenbaden bieten! Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in unserer einzigartigen Villa und entscheiden Sie, ob Sie sich in unserem wunderschönen Außenbereich sonnen oder im Meer schwimmen, in der Natur entspannen und einen Spaziergang unternehmen möchten, um die kretische Landschaft zu erkunden, die die Gegend zu bieten hat. Schaffen Sie Erinnerungen mit Menschen, die Sie lieben …   Bitte beachten: Wenn Sie mit einer großen Gruppe anreisen, können Sie auch unsere Villa Paradise 1&2 buchen. Die Unterbringung der Gäste erfolgt in 5 Schlafzimmern. Zusammen ideal für 10 Personen.
View more
Price Details
Price per night: 305 €
Listing Details
Property ID: 50910
Property Size: 135 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shampoo & shower gel
Shower
WC
Facilities
Free Parking on Premises
Non Smoking
Pool
Garden or backyard
BBQ
Swimming pool
General
Air Conditioner
Couch / Sofa
Dining table
Hangers
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Dishwasher
Kitchen table
Refrigerator
Toaster

Availability

Juni 2024
M D M D F S S
 1
305 €
2
305 €
3
305 €
4
305 €
5
305 €
6
305 €
7
305 €
8
305 €
9
305 €
10
305 €
11
305 €
12
305 €
13
305 €
14
305 €
15
305 €
16
305 €
17
305 €
18
305 €
19
305 €
20
305 €
21
305 €
22
305 €
23
305 €
24
305 €
25
305 €
26
305 €
27
305 €
28
305 €
29
305 €
30
305 €
Juli 2024
M D M D F S S
1
305 €
2
305 €
3
305 €
4
305 €
5
305 €
6
305 €
7
305 €
8
305 €
9
305 €
10
305 €
11
305 €
12
305 €
13
305 €
14
305 €
15
305 €
16
305 €
17
305 €
18
305 €
19
305 €
20
305 €
21
305 €
22
305 €
23
305 €
24
305 €
25
305 €
26
305 €
27
305 €
28
305 €
29
305 €
30
305 €
31
305 €
 
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Kalamaki
City:
Zip: 70200
Country: Griechenland

On the Map

305 € per night
×

Check Availability

Guests
Adults
Ages 13 or above
0
Children
Ages 2 to 12
0
Infants
Under 2 years
0
Close
Add to Favorites
Share

Heike

Hi, I am Heike and I take care of some holiday rentals in the area of South Crete. If you have any questions about the houses or the area, please contact me. Info@kreta-inside.com Whatsapp / Viper +30 693 783 7996
x
305 € per night

Reset Password

Your search results

Villa Paradise 2

Bedrooms 3Bathrooms 3Max. guests 6

Description

Villa Paradise 2  with a private pool, 3 bedrooms, and 3 bathrooms ensuite offers you an amazing view overlooking Kalamaki and Messara Bay.

Villa Paradise 2 in Kalamaki, South Crete, is an ideal choice for guests who value good taste and want to be close to the beach at the same time. Enjoy the moments in the pool, marvel at the endless sea view and the overwhelming sunset, and treat yourself to rest and relaxation! The interior of Villa Paradise 2 can accommodate 6 people in 3 bedrooms, each with a bathroom en suite. Entering the house you will encounter an open plan space with a spacious living and dining area, with a comfortable large sofa and dining table and a smart TV. Large windows offer a view of the pool as well as a wonderful sea view. The veranda is equipped with a dining table, ideal for all family and friends to live unique moments with incredible sea and sunset views! All areas of the villa are fully air-conditioned with both cooling and heating and have WiFi and other guest amenities to meet your every need. The outdoor area of Villa Paradise 1 invites you to spend most of the day and night outside and lose yourself in the sparkling colors of the sun and the sea. This is what will make your vacation unforgettable! Comfortable sun loungers await you around the infinity pool, offering you moments of relaxation and tranquility while sunbathing! Enjoy your holiday in our unique villa and decide whether you want to sunbathe in our beautiful outdoor area or swim in the sea, relax in nature, and take a walk to explore the Cretan countryside that the area offers. Create memories with people you love…   PLEASE NOTICE: If you come with a large group, you can also book our Villa Paradise 2. The accommodates guests in 3 bedrooms. Together as perfect for 10 people.

Description

Villa Paradise 2  with a private pool, 3 bedrooms, and 3 bathrooms ensuite offers you an amazing view overlooking Kalamaki and Messara Bay.

Villa Paradise 2 in Kalamaki, South Crete, is an ideal choice for guests who value good taste and want to be close to the beach at the same time. Enjoy the moments in the pool, marvel at the endless sea view and the overwhelming sunset, and treat yourself to rest and relaxation! The interior of Villa Paradise 2 can accommodate 6 people in 3 bedrooms, each with a bathroom en suite. Entering the house you will encounter an open plan space with a spacious living and dining area, with a comfortable large sofa and dining table and a smart TV. Large windows offer a view of the pool as well as a wonderful sea view. The veranda is equipped with a dining table, ideal for all family and friends to live unique moments with incredible sea and sunset views! All areas of the villa are fully air-conditioned with both cooling and heating and have WiFi and other guest amenities to meet your every need. The outdoor area of Villa Paradise 1 invites you to spend most of the day and night outside and lose yourself in the sparkling colors of the sun and the sea. This is what will make your vacation unforgettable! Comfortable sun loungers await you around the infinity pool, offering you moments of relaxation and tranquility while sunbathing! Enjoy your holiday in our unique villa and decide whether you want to sunbathe in our beautiful outdoor area or swim in the sea, relax in nature, and take a walk to explore the Cretan countryside that the area offers. Create memories with people you love…   PLEASE NOTICE: If you come with a large group, you can also book our Villa Paradise 2. The accommodates guests in 3 bedrooms. Together as perfect for 10 people.
View more
Price Details
Price per night: from 305 €
Minimum no of nights: 5
Period
Price per night
Price per night (7d+)
Price per night (30d+)
Minimum nights of booking
Extra price per guest
Price in weekends
Booking starts only on
Booking starts/ends only on
From 23-09-23 To 30-09-23
340 €
-
-
5
-
340 €
All
All
From 01-10-23 To 31-10-23
320 €
-
-
5
-
320 €
All
All
Period
From 23-09-23 To 30-09-23
Price per night
340 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
340 €
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 01-10-23 To 31-10-23
Price per night
320 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
320 €
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Sleeping Situation
Bedroom 1
1 Double
Bedroom 2
1 Double
Bedroom 3
1 Double
Listing Details
Property ID: 50835
Property Size: 135 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Check-in Hour: after 15.00
Check-Out Hour: until 10.00
Late Check-in: flexible
Licence Number: 1291364
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shampoo & shower gel
Shower
WC
Facilities
Free Parking on Premises
Non Smoking
Pool
Garden or backyard
BBQ
Swimming pool
General
Air Conditioner
Couch / Sofa
Dining table
Hangers
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Dishwasher
Kitchen table
Refrigerator
Toaster
Terms and Conditions
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed

Availability

September 2023
M T W T F S S
 1
340 €
2
340 €
3
340 €
4
340 €
5
340 €
6
340 €
7
340 €
8
340 €
9
340 €
10
340 €
11
340 €
12
340 €
13
340 €
14
340 €
15
340 €
16
340 €
17
340 €
18
340 €
19
340 €
20
340 €
21
340 €
22
340 €
23
340 €
5
24
340 €
5
25
340 €
5
26
340 €
5
27
340 €
5
28
340 €
5
29
340 €
5
30
340 €
5
 
October 2023
M T W T F S S
 1
320 €
5
2
320 €
5
3
320 €
5
4
320 €
5
5
320 €
5
6
320 €
5
7
320 €
5
8
320 €
5
9
320 €
5
10
320 €
5
11
320 €
5
12
320 €
5
13
320 €
5
14
320 €
5
15
320 €
5
16
320 €
5
17
320 €
5
18
320 €
5
19
320 €
5
20
320 €
5
21
320 €
5
22
320 €
5
23
320 €
5
24
320 €
5
25
320 €
5
26
320 €
5
27
320 €
5
28
320 €
5
29
320 €
5
30
320 €
5
31
320 €
5
 
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Kalamaki
City:
Zip: 70200
Country: Greece

On the Map

from 305 € per night
×

Check Availability

Add to Favorites
Share

Heike

Hi, I am Heike and I take care of some holiday rentals in the area of South Crete. If you have any questions about the houses or the area, please contact me. Info@kreta-inside.com Whatsapp / Viper +30 693 783 7996

Similar Listings

Villa Stella
from 260 € /night
Dione Villa By The Sea
from 100 € /night
x
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner
from 305 € per night