Reset Password

Your search results

Villa Thea Pitsidia

Bedrooms 4Bathrooms 5

Description

Luxusdomizil mit Blick auf das Libysche Meer – das Mittelmeer, das Bergpanorama Psiloritis – das Ida-Gebirge und die Messara-Ebene. Salzwasserpool, beheiztes Schwimmbad und Zentralheizung in jedem Zimmer!

Einzigartige Top-Lage, oberhalb eines kleinen Berges über dem Dorf Pitsidia – freistehend – faszinierender Panoramablick – lichtdurchflutet – helle, große und hohe Räume.

Naturstein und moderne Architektur mit Glas wechseln sich auf 350 m² Innen- und Außenwohnflächen harmonisch ab.

Die 2013 erbaute Villa Thea liegt oberhalb von Pitsidia auf einer Hügelkuppe, der Blick schweift über die Dächer von Pitsidia bis zum strahlenden Meer, und traumhafte Sonnenuntergänge sind garantiert. Blickgeschützt hinter einer Natursteinmauer führt der Weg zur Villa, vorbei am Ziergarten mit Feuerstelle, Holzofen und Grill, sowie einem Lounge-Bereich, über eine große Treppe hinauf. Hier begegnet Ihnen der unglaublich schöne Blick auf Natur und Berge und der Blick auf das Haus in der Realität.

Sie werden von Villa Thea begeistert sein!

Der Komplex bietet Ihnen einen wunderschönen beheizten Infinity-Pool mit angrenzendem großen Kinderbecken/Jacuzzi, einen Wohnbereich im Freien und den geschützten Schattenbereich. Die lange Tafel bietet Platz für jeden Besucher und die angrenzende Außenküche mit Gastro-Gasherd/Grill macht auch den Hobbykoch zum „Chef de Cuisine“.

Die exklusive Sitzlounge lädt zum Entspannen bei einem Glas gekühltem Wein und einem guten Buch ein.

Ein weiterer 150 m² überdachter Außenbereich bietet Ihnen freie Platzwahl für Ihre 8 Sonnenliegen. Der neu geschaffene Holzofen mit Grill und Sitzecke bietet Ihnen auch hier genügend Platz für Ihre Aktivitäten wie Frühstücken, Schach spielen, Sonnenbaden, Grillen und Kochen, gemütliches Beisammensitzen…… lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf.

Die offene helle Wohnküche ist mit allem Komfort ausgestattet. Am großen Esstisch finden bis zu 8 Personen ausreichend Platz und können den weitreichenden Blick auf das Meer genießen.

Die vier einzigartigen Schlafzimmer, jedes mit separatem Eingang, bieten einen ungehinderten und faszinierenden Blick auf das glitzernde Meer in der Nähe. Drei en-suite Badezimmer mit Dusche, zwei davon mit Bidet, und ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne, Waschmaschine, Trockner und Bügelbrett verleihen dem Haus eine besondere Note.

Jedes der Schlafzimmer ist mit Sat-TV ausgestattet, und in jedem der Schlafzimmer finden Sie extra leise Flüsterklimaanlagen für eine angenehme Erholung im Schlaf. Dazu tragen auch die hochwertigen 3-Schicht-Komfortmatratzen von Coco-Mat und Media Strom Prestige bei, außerdem bieten wir Kopfkissen in verschiedenen Härtegraden und Materialien wie Federn/Naturkautschuk/Mikrofaser an.

Das Highlight der Villa Thea ist der Infinity-Pool mit einem Salzfiltersystem, ohne Chlor. Vom Kinderbecken (4 m x 3,50 m x 0,40 m) mit Whirlpoolfunktion können Sie in das große Schwimmbecken (5 m x 9 m x 1,50 m) gleiten. Diese ist mit einer Schwallbrause für Massageanwendungen ausgestattet. Sie sind umgeben von einem grünen Garten mit Palmen, Lavendel, Obstbäumen und einem Olivenhain.

Für Ihren Komfort gibt es ein Gäste-WC, zwei Außenduschen, 2 Parkplätze, diverse Gesellschaftsspiele, Bücher und Reiseführer, kostenloses WLAN-Internet, 4 Sat-TV, der vorhandene DVD-Player kann angeschlossen werden, eine Stereoanlage und mit der JBL On Stage Musikstation für Ihren I-Pod oder Android können Sie den wunderbaren mystischen griechischen Klängen lauschen.

Max: 8 Person(en) – Schlafplätze: 4 – Schlafzimmer – Bad: 5 Badezimmer – Größe: 350 m2 – Faszinierender 360°-Blick, Meerblick – 3 Badezimmer ensuite – 250 m² Wohnfläche – Infinity-Pool mit Salzfilteranlage, Kinderbecken/Whirlpool

Description

Luxusdomizil mit Blick auf das Libysche Meer – das Mittelmeer, das Bergpanorama Psiloritis – das Ida-Gebirge und die Messara-Ebene. Salzwasserpool, beheiztes Schwimmbad und Zentralheizung in jedem Zimmer!

Einzigartige Top-Lage, oberhalb eines kleinen Berges über dem Dorf Pitsidia – freistehend – faszinierender Panoramablick – lichtdurchflutet – helle, große und hohe Räume.

Naturstein und moderne Architektur mit Glas wechseln sich auf 350 m² Innen- und Außenwohnflächen harmonisch ab.

Die 2013 erbaute Villa Thea liegt oberhalb von Pitsidia auf einer Hügelkuppe, der Blick schweift über die Dächer von Pitsidia bis zum strahlenden Meer, und traumhafte Sonnenuntergänge sind garantiert. Blickgeschützt hinter einer Natursteinmauer führt der Weg zur Villa, vorbei am Ziergarten mit Feuerstelle, Holzofen und Grill, sowie einem Lounge-Bereich, über eine große Treppe hinauf. Hier begegnet Ihnen der unglaublich schöne Blick auf Natur und Berge und der Blick auf das Haus in der Realität.

Sie werden von Villa Thea begeistert sein!

Der Komplex bietet Ihnen einen wunderschönen beheizten Infinity-Pool mit angrenzendem großen Kinderbecken/Jacuzzi, einen Wohnbereich im Freien und den geschützten Schattenbereich. Die lange Tafel bietet Platz für jeden Besucher und die angrenzende Außenküche mit Gastro-Gasherd/Grill macht auch den Hobbykoch zum „Chef de Cuisine“.

Die exklusive Sitzlounge lädt zum Entspannen bei einem Glas gekühltem Wein und einem guten Buch ein.

Ein weiterer 150 m² überdachter Außenbereich bietet Ihnen freie Platzwahl für Ihre 8 Sonnenliegen. Der neu geschaffene Holzofen mit Grill und Sitzecke bietet Ihnen auch hier genügend Platz für Ihre Aktivitäten wie Frühstücken, Schach spielen, Sonnenbaden, Grillen und Kochen, gemütliches Beisammensitzen…… lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf.

Die offene helle Wohnküche ist mit allem Komfort ausgestattet. Am großen Esstisch finden bis zu 8 Personen ausreichend Platz und können den weitreichenden Blick auf das Meer genießen.

Die vier einzigartigen Schlafzimmer, jedes mit separatem Eingang, bieten einen ungehinderten und faszinierenden Blick auf das glitzernde Meer in der Nähe. Drei en-suite Badezimmer mit Dusche, zwei davon mit Bidet, und ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne, Waschmaschine, Trockner und Bügelbrett verleihen dem Haus eine besondere Note.

Jedes der Schlafzimmer ist mit Sat-TV ausgestattet, und in jedem der Schlafzimmer finden Sie extra leise Flüsterklimaanlagen für eine angenehme Erholung im Schlaf. Dazu tragen auch die hochwertigen 3-Schicht-Komfortmatratzen von Coco-Mat und Media Strom Prestige bei, außerdem bieten wir Kopfkissen in verschiedenen Härtegraden und Materialien wie Federn/Naturkautschuk/Mikrofaser an.

Das Highlight der Villa Thea ist der Infinity-Pool mit einem Salzfiltersystem, ohne Chlor. Vom Kinderbecken (4 m x 3,50 m x 0,40 m) mit Whirlpoolfunktion können Sie in das große Schwimmbecken (5 m x 9 m x 1,50 m) gleiten. Diese ist mit einer Schwallbrause für Massageanwendungen ausgestattet. Sie sind umgeben von einem grünen Garten mit Palmen, Lavendel, Obstbäumen und einem Olivenhain.

Für Ihren Komfort gibt es ein Gäste-WC, zwei Außenduschen, 2 Parkplätze, diverse Gesellschaftsspiele, Bücher und Reiseführer, kostenloses WLAN-Internet, 4 Sat-TV, der vorhandene DVD-Player kann angeschlossen werden, eine Stereoanlage und mit der JBL On Stage Musikstation für Ihren I-Pod oder Android können Sie den wunderbaren mystischen griechischen Klängen lauschen.

Max: 8 Person(en) – Schlafplätze: 4 – Schlafzimmer – Bad: 5 Badezimmer – Größe: 350 m2 – Faszinierender 360°-Blick, Meerblick – 3 Badezimmer ensuite – 250 m² Wohnfläche – Infinity-Pool mit Salzfilteranlage, Kinderbecken/Whirlpool

View more
Price Details
Price per night: 450 €
Period
Price per night
Price per night (7d+)
Price per night (0d+)
Minimum nights of booking
Extra price per guest
From 18-05-24 To 31-05-24
540 €
540 €
-
7
-
From 01-06-24 To 30-06-24
595 €
595 €
-
1
-
From 01-07-24 To 14-10-24
640 €
640 €
-
5
-
From 15-10-24 To 14-11-24
540 €
540 €
-
7
-
Period
From 18-05-24 To 31-05-24
Price per night
540 €
Price per night (7d+)
540 €
Price per night (0d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
7
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-06-24 To 30-06-24
Price per night
595 €
Price per night (7d+)
595 €
Price per night (0d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
1
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-07-24 To 14-10-24
Price per night
640 €
Price per night (7d+)
640 €
Price per night (0d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 15-10-24 To 14-11-24
Price per night
540 €
Price per night (7d+)
540 €
Price per night (0d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
7
Extra price per guest
-
Listing Details
Property ID: 42270
Property Size: 350 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
BD
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shampoo & shower gel
Shower
WC
Extras
Baby bed
High chair
Facilities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free Parking on Premises
Smoking Allowed
Garden or backyard
BBQ
Swimming pool
Vegetable and fruit garden
General
Air Conditioner
Couch / Sofa
Dining table
Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Indoor Fireplace
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Dishwasher
Kitchen table
Refrigerator
Toaster
Terms and Conditions
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed

Availability

Mai 2024
M D M D F S S
 1
540 €
2
540 €
3
540 €
4
540 €
5
540 €
6
540 €
7
540 €
8
540 €
9
540 €
10
540 €
11
540 €
12
540 €
13
540 €
14
540 €
15
540 €
16
540 €
17
540 €
18
540 €
7
19
540 €
7
20
540 €
7
21
540 €
7
22
540 €
7
23
540 €
7
24
540 €
7
25
540 €
7
26
540 €
7
27
540 €
7
28
540 €
7
29
540 €
7
30
540 €
7
31
540 €
7
 
Juni 2024
M D M D F S S
 1
595 €
1
2
595 €
1
3
595 €
1
4
595 €
1
5
595 €
1
6
595 €
1
7
595 €
1
8
595 €
1
9
595 €
1
10
595 €
1
11
595 €
1
12
595 €
1
13
595 €
1
14
595 €
1
15
595 €
1
16
595 €
1
17
595 €
1
18
595 €
1
19
595 €
1
20
595 €
1
21
595 €
1
22
595 €
1
23
595 €
1
24
595 €
1
25
595 €
1
26
595 €
1
27
595 €
1
28
595 €
1
29
595 €
1
30
595 €
1
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Pitsidia Hill
City:
Zip: 70200
Country: Griechenland

On the Map

450 € per night
×

Check Availability

Guests
Adults
Ages 13 or above
0
Children
Ages 2 to 12
0
Infants
Under 2 years
0
Close
Add to Favorites
Share

Birgit Popp

Hallo mein zukünftiger Gast! Mein Name ist Birgit und lebe seit vielen Jahren auf Kreta im schönen Dorf Pitsidia! Gern stehe ich Dir für alle Fragen zur Verfügung, freue mich Euch in einem unserer Häuser kennenzulernen.

Similar Listings

Aristodimos Luxus Apartment
250 € /night
Kallisti Natural Villa
240 € /night
x
450 € per night

Reset Password

Your search results

Villa Thea Pitsidia

Bedrooms 4Bathrooms 5Max. guests 8

Description

Luxury domicile with a view over the Libyan Sea – the Mediterranean Sea, mountain panorama Psiloritis – Ida Mountains, and the Messara Plain. Saltwater pool, heatable swimming pool, and central heating in every room!

Unique top location, above a small mountain above the village of Pitsidia – free-standing – fascinating panoramic view – flooded with light – bright, large, and high rooms.

Natural stone and modern architecture with glass alternate harmoniously on 350 m² indoor and outdoor living spaces.

Villa Thea, built in 2013, is located above Pitsidia on a hilltop, the view sweeps over the roofs of Pitsidia to the brilliant sea, and fantastic sunsets are granted. Located behind a natural stone wall, hidden from view, the path leads to the villa, past the ornamental garden with a fireplace, wood stove, and barbecue, also a lounge area, up a large staircase. Here you meet the incredibly beautiful view of nature and mountains and the view of the house in reality.

You will be amazed by Villa Thea!

The complex offers you a wonderful heated infinity pool with adjacent large children’s pool/jacuzzi, an outdoor living area, and the sheltered shade area. The long table offers space for every visitor and the adjoining outdoor kitchen with gastro gas cooker/grill also turns the amateur chef into a “chef de cuisine”.

The exclusive seating lounge invites you to relax with a glass of chilled wine and a good book.

Another 150 m² covered outdoor area offers you a free choice of space for your 8 sun loungers. The newly created wood-burning stove with grill and sitting area also offers you enough space here for your activities such as breakfast, playing chess, sunbathing, grilling and cooking, sitting together comfortably …… let your imagination run wild.

The open bright eat-in kitchen is equipped with every comfort. At the large dining table, you can find enough space for up to 8 people and can enjoy the far-reaching view of the sea.

The four unique bedrooms, each with a separate entrance, provide an unobstructed and fascinating view of the glistening nearby sea. Three en-suite shower bathrooms, two with bidets, and a bathroom with a bathtub, washing machine, dryer, and ironing board, give the house a special touch.

Each of the bedrooms is equipped with satellite TV, and in each of the bedrooms you will find extra quiet Whisper air conditioners for a pleasant rest in your sleep. The high-quality 3-layer comfort mattresses from Coco-Mat and Media Strom Prestige also contribute to this, and we also offer pillows in various degrees of hardness and materials such as feather / natural rubber/microfiber.

The highlight of Villa Thea is the infinity swimming pool with a salt filter system, without chlorine. You can slide from the children’s pool (4 m x 3.50 m x 0.40 m) with a whirlpool function into the large swimming pool (5 m x 9 m x 1.50 m). This is equipped with a surge shower for massage applications. You are surrounded by a green garden with palm trees, lavender, fruit trees, and an olive grove.

For your convenience, there is a guest toilet, two outdoor showers, 2 parking spaces, various board games, books, and travel guides, free of charge Wireless LAN internet, 4 satellite TV, the existing DVD player can be connected, a stereo system and with the JBL On Stage music station for your I-Pod or Android, you can listen to the wonderful mystic Greek sounds.

Max: 8 Person(s) – Sleeps: 4 – Bedrooms(s) – Bath: 5 Bathroom(s) – Size: 350 m2 – Fascinating 360 ° views, Seaview – 3 bathrooms ensuite – 250 m² interior living space – Infinity swimming pool with salt filter system, children’s pool / Jacuzzi

Description

Luxury domicile with a view over the Libyan Sea – the Mediterranean Sea, mountain panorama Psiloritis – Ida Mountains, and the Messara Plain. Saltwater pool, heatable swimming pool, and central heating in every room!

Unique top location, above a small mountain above the village of Pitsidia – free-standing – fascinating panoramic view – flooded with light – bright, large, and high rooms.

Natural stone and modern architecture with glass alternate harmoniously on 350 m² indoor and outdoor living spaces.

Villa Thea, built in 2013, is located above Pitsidia on a hilltop, the view sweeps over the roofs of Pitsidia to the brilliant sea, and fantastic sunsets are granted. Located behind a natural stone wall, hidden from view, the path leads to the villa, past the ornamental garden with a fireplace, wood stove, and barbecue, also a lounge area, up a large staircase. Here you meet the incredibly beautiful view of nature and mountains and the view of the house in reality.

You will be amazed by Villa Thea!

The complex offers you a wonderful heated infinity pool with adjacent large children’s pool/jacuzzi, an outdoor living area, and the sheltered shade area. The long table offers space for every visitor and the adjoining outdoor kitchen with gastro gas cooker/grill also turns the amateur chef into a “chef de cuisine”.

The exclusive seating lounge invites you to relax with a glass of chilled wine and a good book.

Another 150 m² covered outdoor area offers you a free choice of space for your 8 sun loungers. The newly created wood-burning stove with grill and sitting area also offers you enough space here for your activities such as breakfast, playing chess, sunbathing, grilling and cooking, sitting together comfortably …… let your imagination run wild.

The open bright eat-in kitchen is equipped with every comfort. At the large dining table, you can find enough space for up to 8 people and can enjoy the far-reaching view of the sea.

The four unique bedrooms, each with a separate entrance, provide an unobstructed and fascinating view of the glistening nearby sea. Three en-suite shower bathrooms, two with bidets, and a bathroom with a bathtub, washing machine, dryer, and ironing board, give the house a special touch.

Each of the bedrooms is equipped with satellite TV, and in each of the bedrooms you will find extra quiet Whisper air conditioners for a pleasant rest in your sleep. The high-quality 3-layer comfort mattresses from Coco-Mat and Media Strom Prestige also contribute to this, and we also offer pillows in various degrees of hardness and materials such as feather / natural rubber/microfiber.

The highlight of Villa Thea is the infinity swimming pool with a salt filter system, without chlorine. You can slide from the children’s pool (4 m x 3.50 m x 0.40 m) with a whirlpool function into the large swimming pool (5 m x 9 m x 1.50 m). This is equipped with a surge shower for massage applications. You are surrounded by a green garden with palm trees, lavender, fruit trees, and an olive grove.

For your convenience, there is a guest toilet, two outdoor showers, 2 parking spaces, various board games, books, and travel guides, free of charge Wireless LAN internet, 4 satellite TV, the existing DVD player can be connected, a stereo system and with the JBL On Stage music station for your I-Pod or Android, you can listen to the wonderful mystic Greek sounds.

Max: 8 Person(s) – Sleeps: 4 – Bedrooms(s) – Bath: 5 Bathroom(s) – Size: 350 m2 – Fascinating 360 ° views, Seaview – 3 bathrooms ensuite – 250 m² interior living space – Infinity swimming pool with salt filter system, children’s pool / Jacuzzi

View more
Price Details
Price per night: 450 €
Price per night (7d+): 450 €
Price per weekend (Sunday and Saturday) : 450 €
Cleaning Fee: 100 € Single Fee
Minimum no of nights: 7
Period
Price per night
Price per night (7d+)
Price per night (0d+)
Minimum nights of booking
Extra price per guest
From 21-05-24 To 31-05-24
540 €
540 €
-
7
-
From 01-06-24 To 30-06-24
595 €
595 €
-
1
-
From 01-07-24 To 14-10-24
640 €
640 €
-
5
-
From 15-10-24 To 14-11-24
540 €
540 €
-
7
-
Period
From 21-05-24 To 31-05-24
Price per night
540 €
Price per night (7d+)
540 €
Price per night (0d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
7
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-06-24 To 30-06-24
Price per night
595 €
Price per night (7d+)
595 €
Price per night (0d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
1
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 01-07-24 To 14-10-24
Price per night
640 €
Price per night (7d+)
640 €
Price per night (0d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Period
From 15-10-24 To 14-11-24
Price per night
540 €
Price per night (7d+)
540 €
Price per night (0d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
7
Extra price per guest
-
Sleeping Situation
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Listing Details
Property ID: 37717
Property Size: 350 m2
Rooms: 0
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Check-in Hour: 16:00h
Check-Out Hour: 10:00h
Late Check-in: No Problem
Optional Services: We offer POOL Heating with extra cost
Extra People: On request
Licence Number: MHTE:1039K133K2960601
Features
Bed and bath
Bath & shower towels
BD
Bed linens
Hair dryer
Shampoo & shower gel
Shower
WC
Extras
Baby bed
High chair
Facilities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free Parking on Premises
Smoking Allowed
Garden or backyard
BBQ
Swimming pool
Vegetable and fruit garden
General
Air Conditioner
Couch / Sofa
Dining table
Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Indoor Fireplace
Internet / Wifi
Iron & board
TV
Washing maschine
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Cooking basics
Dishwasher
Kitchen table
Refrigerator
Toaster
Terms and Conditions
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed
Cancellation policy 2023
- Regardless of the time of cancellation, the deposit will not be refunded to the guest. If a replacement tenant is found for the canceled period, the deposit will be refunded.
- If a cancellation is made up to 90 days before arrival, 100% of the rental price minus the deposit will be reimbursed to the guest.
- If the cancellation is made 90 days or more before arrival, the rental price will not be reimbursed.
- If a replacement tenant is found for the canceled period, the full rental price including deposit will be refunded to the guest.

We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance.
You can smoke at the outsidearea

Availability

May 2024
M T W T F S S
 1
540 €
2
540 €
3
540 €
4
540 €
5
540 €
6
540 €
7
540 €
8
540 €
9
540 €
10
540 €
11
540 €
12
540 €
13
540 €
14
540 €
15
540 €
16
540 €
17
540 €
18
540 €
19
540 €
20
540 €
21
540 €
7
22
540 €
7
23
540 €
7
24
540 €
7
25
540 €
7
26
540 €
7
27
540 €
7
28
540 €
7
29
540 €
7
30
540 €
7
31
540 €
7
 
June 2024
M T W T F S S
 1
595 €
1
2
595 €
1
3
595 €
1
4
595 €
1
5
595 €
1
6
595 €
1
7
595 €
1
8
595 €
1
9
595 €
1
10
595 €
1
11
595 €
1
12
595 €
1
13
595 €
1
14
595 €
1
15
595 €
1
16
595 €
1
17
595 €
1
18
595 €
1
19
595 €
1
20
595 €
1
21
595 €
1
22
595 €
1
23
595 €
1
24
595 €
1
25
595 €
1
26
595 €
1
27
595 €
1
28
595 €
1
29
595 €
1
30
595 €
1
past
today
booked
Address
Address: Pitsidia Hill
City:
Zip: 70200
Country: Greece

On the Map

450 € per night
×

Check Availability

Guests
Adults
Ages 13 or above
0
Children
Ages 2 to 12
0
Infants
Under 2 years
0
Close
Add to Favorites
Share

Birgit Popp

Hallo mein zukünftiger Gast! Mein Name ist Birgit und lebe seit vielen Jahren auf Kreta im schönen Dorf Pitsidia! Gern stehe ich Dir für alle Fragen zur Verfügung, freue mich Euch in einem unserer Häuser kennenzulernen.

See Owner Profile

Similar Listings

Villa Zeus & Dione
from 350 € /night
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:2
Max. guests:7
Kallisti Natural Villa
from 240 € /night
Bedrooms:2
Bathrooms:2
Max. guests:4
Aristodimos Luxury Appartment
from 250 € /night
x
450 € per night